武装部队碗 2020: 塔尔萨vs. 密西西比州立预览, 怎么看 & 更多

武装部队碗 2020: 塔尔萨vs. 密西西比州立预览, 怎么看 & 更多

的 2020 武装部队碗将之间 塔尔萨金色飓风密西西比州斗牛犬 在十二月. 31, 2020. 游戏将在Amon G上进行. 沃思堡的卡特体育场, 德州.

自从 2006. 该游戏曾经被称为沃思堡碗. 这是塔尔萨(Tulsa)在本场比赛中的第三次登场,也是密西西比州(Mississippi State)的第一次. 金色飓风在碗比赛中两次失利.

塔尔萨在扎克·史密斯的进攻中表现出色. 史密斯有 1,600 过院和 12 达阵在本赛季过去了. Corey Taylor II带领团队 431 冲码和三个达阵. 球队将没有Zaven Collins参加这场比赛. 科林斯, 谁有望成为明年选秀大会上最出色的后卫之一, 宣布他将放弃比赛,专注于即将到来的职业生涯.

这可能为斗牛犬打开一个令人瞩目的赛季结束的机会. 密西西比州本赛季只有三场胜利,但由于冠状病毒大流行而导致球队退出比赛,因此受到碗友的邀请. 球队以对阵No的胜利开始. 6 LSU但此后连续输了四场.

大一学生威尔·罗杰斯(Will Rogers)最近成为首发. 他有 1,828 过院和 10 达阵在本赛季过去了. Jaden Walley带领团队 48 抓住 691 码和两个达阵.

点击此处获取更多关于FOXNEWS.COM的体育报道

这是塔尔萨(Tulsa)以来的第一个碗 2016. 自从密西西比州立以来就参加了一场碗赛 2010. 球队正在进行两连败.

**

武装部队情报

赞助: 洛克希德·马丁

日期: 十二月 31

时间 (和): 中午

电视: ESPN

位置: 沃思堡, 德州

体育场: 阿蒙·G. 体育场

**

单击此处获取FOX新闻应用程序

武装部队最近获奖者

2019: 杜兰

2018: 军队

2017: 军队

2016: 路易斯安那科技

2015: 加利福尼亚州

评论被关闭.

Armed Forces Bowl 2020: Tulsa vs. Mississippi State preview, how to watch & more

Armed Forces Bowl 2020: Tulsa vs. Mississippi State preview, how to watch & more

The 2020 Armed Forces Bowl will be played between the Tulsa Golden Hurricane and the Mississippi State Bulldogs on Dec. 31, 2020. The game will be played at Amon G. Carter Stadium in Fort Worth, Texas.

The Armed Forces Bowl has been played every year since 2006. The game used to be known as the Fort Worth Bowl. It’s Tulsa’s third appearance in this game and Mississippi State’s first. The Golden Hurricane have lost both times they played in the bowl game.

Tulsa has had a solid season with Zach Smith leading the offense. Smith has 1,600 passing yards and 12 touchdown passes this season. Corey Taylor II leads the team with 431 rushing yards and three touchdowns. The team will not have Zaven Collins for this game. Collins, who is expected to be one of the top linebackers to be selected in next year’s draft, announced he would forgo the game to focus on his upcoming pro career.

It might open up a chance for the Bulldogs to end their disappointing season on a high note. Mississippi State only has three wins this season but got a bowl invite due to teams bowing out because of the coronavirus pandemic. The team started with a win against No. 6 LSU but lost four straight after that.

Freshman Will Rogers has been the starter recently. He has 1,828 passing yards and 10 touchdown passes this season. Jaden Walley leads the team with 48 catches for 691 yards and two touchdowns.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE SPORTS COVERAGE ON FOXNEWS.COM

It’s Tulsa’s first bowl since 2016. Mississippi State has been in a bowl game since 2010. The team is on a two-game bowl game losing streak.

**

ARMED FORCES BOWL INFO

Sponsor: Lockheed Martin

Date: December 31

Time (ET): Noon

TV: ESPN

Location: Fort Worth, Texas

Stadium: Amon G. Stadium

**

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

ARMED FORCES BOWL RECENT WINNERS

2019: Tulane

2018: Army

2017: Army

2016: Louisiana Tech

2015: California

Comments are closed.