拜登的重建计划是“粉碎” & 抢“抢劫美国纳税人”: 塔米·布鲁斯(Tammy Bruce)

“福克斯新闻黄金时间” 客座主持人开始了她的独白,讲述了持续不断的砸抢掠夺的最新情况 削弱加州企业, 在转向她所说的之前 “更邪恶的东西” 已经在国会大厦酝酿的.

“还有另一种你最近可能没有真正听说过的粉碎和抢掠,” 布鲁斯告诉观众, ” 但它就在我们眼皮底下发生,它来自华盛顿沼泽的内部.

砸抢抢劫的安全录像:  康科德市

砸抢抢劫的安全录像: 康科德市 (康科德市)

“这次抢劫不涉及砸碎的展示柜, 它没有暴徒舀起手提包. 没有人拖着大屏幕电视,” 布鲁斯说. “但不要被愚弄. 华盛顿发生的事情更加险恶,同样鲁莽, 因为极端民主党所谓的 重建得更好 极左的疯狂消费是一种更安静、更狡猾的抢劫和大规模抢劫形式。”

布鲁斯说拜登的 社会经济支出计划 是针对 “美国中产阶级的毁灭,” 拥有“摇篮”的权利, 特别兴趣赠品, 并计划更开放的边界和大赦.

最关心的部分, 也许, 是不是这个 “砸抢支出计划” 不违法, 她说.

华盛顿, DC - 十一月 19: 众议院议长南希·佩洛西 (D-CA) 在美国主持对“重建更好法案”的投票. 十一月的国会大厦 19, 2021 在华盛顿, DC. 投直流电, 通过了 220-213, 紧随众议院少数党领袖凯文麦卡蒂之后 (D-CD样夜讲了 8 个多小时,试图说服同事不要支持 $  1.75 万亿社会支出法案. (照片由 Anna Moneymaker/Getty Images 提供)

华盛顿, 直流电 – 十一月 19: 众议院议长南希·佩洛西 (D样) 在美国主持对“重建更好法案”的投票. 十一月的国会大厦 19, 2021 在华盛顿, 直流电. 投票, 通过了 220-213, 紧随众议院少数党领袖凯文麦卡蒂之后 (D样) 连夜讲了 8 个多小时,试图说服同事不要支持 $ 1.75 万亿社会支出法案. (照片由 Anna Moneymaker/Getty Images 提供) (安娜赚钱者)

“Build Back Better 是华盛顿版本的对美国纳税人的粉碎和掠夺,” 布鲁斯说. “摧毁美国人’ 自我感觉, 他们的独立感, 他们的主权感和我们普遍的繁荣感。”

“就像掠夺者带着一批新手袋逃跑一样,” 布鲁斯重申, “拜登, 哈里斯, Pelosi 和 Schumer 以及 Ocasio-Cortez 一群脾气暴躁的孩子们正在用这个哥斯拉的法案来粉碎和抢夺他们所能做的一切。”

评论被关闭.

Biden's Build Back Better plan is 'smash & grab' robbery of the American taxpayer: Tammy Bruce

The “Fox News Primetime” guest host began her monologue with an update on the smash-and-grab looting that continues to cripple California businesses, before pivoting to what she called “something even more nefarious” that has been brewing in the nation’s capitol. 

“There is another smash and grab looting you might not really have heard about recently,” Bruce told viewers, ” but it’s going on right under our noses and it’s from the inside of the Washington swamp.

Security footage of a smash-and-grab robbery:  City of Concord PD

Security footage of a smash-and-grab robbery:  City of Concord PD (City of Concord PD)

“This looting doesn’t involve smashed display cases, it doesn’t have a mob scooping up handbags. And no one is lugging out big screen TVs,” Bruce said. “But don’t be fooled. What’s happening in Washington is more sinister and just as reckless, because the extreme Democrats’ so-called Build-Back Better far left spending spree is a quieter and sneakier form of looting and mass robbery.”

Bruce said Biden’s socioeconomic spending plan is aimed at the “destruction of the American middle class,” with cradle-the-grave entitlements, special interest giveaways, and plans for more open borders and mass amnesty.

The most concerning part, perhaps, is that this “smash and grab spending scheme” is not against the law, she said.

WASHINGTON, DC - NOVEMBER 19: Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) presides over the vote for the Build Back Better Act at the U.S. Capitol on November 19, 2021 in Washington, DC. The vote, passed 220-213, comes after House Minority Leader Kevin McCarty (D-CA) spoke overnight for more than eight hours in an attempt to convince colleagues not to support the $  1.75 trillion social spending bill. (Photo by Anna Moneymaker/Getty Images)

WASHINGTON, DC – NOVEMBER 19: Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) presides over the vote for the Build Back Better Act at the U.S. Capitol on November 19, 2021 in Washington, DC. The vote, passed 220-213, comes after House Minority Leader Kevin McCarty (D-CA) spoke overnight for more than eight hours in an attempt to convince colleagues not to support the $ 1.75 trillion social spending bill. (Photo by Anna Moneymaker/Getty Images) (Anna Moneymaker)

“Build Back Better is Washington’s version of smash and grab looting of the American taxpayer,” Bruce said. “Destroying Americans’ sense of self, their sense of independence, their sense of sovereignty and our sense in general of prosperity.”

“Like looters running off with a stock of new handbags,” Bruce reiterated, “Biden, Harris, Pelosi and Schumer and the Ocasio-Cortez gang of petulant children are smashing and grabbing all they can with this Godzilla of a bill.”

Comments are closed.