前克林顿顾问内奥米·沃尔夫(Naomi Wolf)警告美国成为“极权主义国家”’ 在拜登之下

美国正在成为 “眼前的极权国家” 在下面 拜登总统的领导, 女权主义作家,前民主党顾问内奥米·沃尔夫(Naomi Wolf)告诉 “塔克·卡尔森今晚” 星期一.

狼, 曾担任比尔的顾问 克林顿的竞选连任 1996, 告诉主持人塔克·卡尔森,在她看来, 美国迅速 “陷入政变, 警察国家” 由于拜登的持续 新冠病毒-相关的经济停工. 沃尔夫补充说,她认为,在 “冒充真正的医学大流行。”

“那不是党派的事情,” 沃尔夫告诉卡尔森. “那超越了你我可能不同意或同意的一切. 那应该把左右两边汇聚在一起,以保护我们的宪法。”

沃尔夫最近几个月加大了对Twitter锁定时间延长的警告. 十一月, 作者 在推特上,拜登公开恢复其他停业的态度让她 质疑她投票支持他的决定.

“该州现在压垮了企业, 根据第一修正案的规定,我们无法集会地参加礼拜, 入侵我们的身体 … 这违反了第四修正案, 限制运动, 在纽约州对我们进行罚款 … 侵权行为不断,” 她说.

坦率的自由主义者, 谁曾写过一本书概述了十个步骤 “想要暴君的人总是想关闭民主,” 相信美国正在走向她所说的 “第10步。”

“无论在左侧还是右侧, 他们做同样的十件事,” 狼解释, “现在我们正处于我一生中从未想过的东西 … 这是一步 10 那就是法治的中止,也就是当你开始成为警察国家时, 我们在这里. 没有其他办法了。”

沃尔夫说她已经采访了美国. 具有不同背景和政治背景的公民处于 “震惊和恐怖” 如 “州和现在国家一级的专制暴君正在制造这种公司权力和政府权力的合并, 这是20年代极权主义法西斯主义的特征,” 她告诉卡尔森.

“他们利用它来执行紧急命令,从而简单地剥夺了我们的权利; 财产权, 集会权, 礼拜的权利, 宪法保障的所有权利。”

沃尔夫称美国对冠状病毒大流行的总体反应 “完全前所未有,” 争论 “锁定从未在社会上完成过,实际上, 在每个人的眼前,我们正在变成一种极权主义国家。”

“我真的希望我们能尽快醒来,” 她说, “因为历史还表明,这是一个很小的窗口,人们可以在此窗口进行反击,然后再进行反击。”

评论被关闭.

Ex-Clinton adviser Naomi Wolf warns US becoming ‘totalitarian state before our eyes’ under Biden

America is becoming a “totalitarian state before our eyes” under President Biden‘s leadership, feminist author and former Democratic adviser Naomi Wolf told “Tucker Carlson Tonight” Monday.

Wolf, who served as an adviser on Bill Clinton’s reelection campaign in 1996, told host Tucker Carlson that in her view, the United States is swiftly “moving into a coup situation, a police state” as a result of Biden’s ongoing coronavirus-related economic shutdowns. Wolf added that she believes the orders are being improperly extended under the “guise of a real medical pandemic.”

“That is not a partisan thing,” Wolf told Carlson. “That transcends everything that you and I might disagree or agree on. That should bring together left and right to protect our Constitution.”

Wolf has ramped up her warnings against extended lockdowns on Twitter in recent months. In November, the author wrote on Twitter that Biden’s openness to reinstating additional shutdowns made her question her decision to vote for him.

“The state has now crushed businesses, kept us from gathering in free assembly to worship as the First Amendment provides, is invading our bodies … which is a violation of the Fourth Amendment, restricting movement, fining us in New York state … the violations go on and on,” she said.

The outspoken liberal, who previously authored a book outlining the ten steps that “would-be tyrants always take when they want to close down a democracy,” believes the United States is heading toward what she refers to as “step 10.”

“Whether they are on the left or the right, they do these same ten things,” Wolf explained, “and now we’re at something I never thought I would see in my lifetime … it is step 10 and that is the suspension of the rule of law and that is when you start to be a police state, and we’re here. There is no way around it.”

Wolf said she has interviewed U.S. citizens of various backgrounds and political affiliations who are in a state of “shock and horror”  as “autocratic tyrants at the state and now the national level are creating this kind of merger of corporate power and government power, which is really characteristic of totalism fascism in the ’20’s,” she told Carlson.

“They are using that to engage in emergency orders that simply strip us of our rights; rights to property, rights to assembly, rights to worship, all the rights the Constitution guarantees.”

Wolf called the United State’s overall response to the coronavirus pandemic “completely unprecedented,” arguing that “lockdowns have never been done in society and really, we are turning into a of totalitarian state before everyone’s eyes.”

“I really hope we wake up quickly,” she said, “because history also shows that it’s a small window in which people can fight back before it is too dangerous to fight back.”

Comments are closed.