前MSNBC制作人: 杨安德(Andrew Yang)在“名单上’ 的 2020 Dems禁止出现在Lawrence O’Donnell的节目中

前MSNBC制作人: 杨安德(Andrew Yang)在 2020 德姆斯被禁止出现在劳伦斯·奥唐奈的秀中

一位MSNBC前制作人声称 2020 候选人 杨安德 被禁止出现 “劳伦斯·奥唐奈的遗言” 在民主党初选期间.

阿丽亚娜·佩卡里(Ariana Pekary), 她在八月份离开了 “不可分割的成员” 奥唐奈的黄金时段演出, 出现在杨的播客中 “杨说,” 但是在Twitter上,人们对MSNBC幕后发生的事情有所了解,以回应一篇有关外界候选人的媒体报道倾斜的文章.

杨致远不会道歉,直到他们道歉“直播”’ 前往他的广告活动

“其实, 我刚看过日记. 上 4/25/19, 有人告诉我,我们绝不希望安德鲁在节目中接受采访 (和其他几个),” 佩卡里(Pekary)在周日发布了推文. “候选人名单决定了, 但是没有说明允许它们的原因。”

她后来补充说, “为了清楚起见,该列表是《最后的话》所独有的 (不是来自上层 [管理]). 再回头, 我对这份名单感到有些惊讶 — 谁在, 谁出去了 (有些但不是全部). 一些朋友’ 演出的人都出来了, 其他人进来了。”

杨的前民主党主要竞争对手玛丽安·威廉姆森(Marianne Williamson)权衡了佩卡里(Pekary)的启示.

“政治/媒体工业园区进行了预先规定的对话, 以及他们愿意允许参加对话的预先列出的人员清单,” 威廉森 说过. “向选民展示的是一种选择的幻觉。”

MSNBC没有立即回应福克斯新闻’ 征求意见.

单击此处获取FOX新闻应用程序

那, 现在是CNN投稿人, 在民主党初选中与MSNBC发生了激烈的争执,超过了十二个候选人的实例,这些实例在显示民意测验的直播画面中被忽略了, 通常包括比他更糟糕的候选人.

他甚至曾一度提出对MSNBC的自我抵制,直到该网络表示歉意为止。.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Ex-MSNBC producer: Andrew Yang was on ‘list’ of 2020 Dems banned from appearing on Lawrence O’Donnell’s show

Ex-MSNBC producer: Andrew Yang was on 'list' of 2020 Dems banned from appearing on Lawrence O'Donnell's show

A former MSNBC producer claimed that 2020 candidate Andrew Yang was barred from appearing on “The Last Word with Lawrence O’Donnell” during the Democratic primary. 

Ariana Pekary, who left her role in August as an “integral member” of O’Donnell’s primetime show, appeared on Yang’s podcast “Yang Speaks,” but on Twitter shed some light on what went on behind the scenes at MSNBC in response to an article about the slanted media coverage of the outsider candidate. 

ANDREW YANG WON’T RETURN TO MSNBC UNTIL THEY APOLOGIZE ‘ON-AIR’ TO HIS CAMPAIGN

“Actually, I just reviewed my journal. On 4/25/19, I was told that we were never to pursue Andrew for an interview on our show (along with several others),” Pekary tweeted on Sunday. “The list of candidates was dictated, but the reasons for allowing them or not were not explained.”

She later added, “To be clear the list was unique to The Last Word (did not come from upper [management]). And looking back, I’m somewhat surprised by the list — who was in, who was out (somewhat but not entirely). Some ‘friends’ of the show were out, others were in.”

Yang’s former Democratic primary competitor Marianne Williamson weighed in on Pekary’s revelation. 

“The political/media industrial complex had a pre-prescribed conversation, and a pre-prescribed list of people they were willing to allow into the conversation,” Williamson said.  “What voters were presented with was an illusion of choice.”

MSNBC did not immediately respond to Fox News’ request for comment. 

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

Yang, who is now a CNN contributor, had a bitter feud with MSNBC during the Democratic primary over a dozen instances of the candidate being omitted from on-air graphics showing polls, which often included candidates who were doing worse than him.

He even at one point set a self-imposed boycott of MSNBC until the network offered an apology. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*