'Glee' cast will reunite to honor LGBTQ teens at the GLAAD Media Awards

のキャスト “グリー” will reunite in honor of LGBTQ+ teens at the upcoming 32nd Annual GLAAD Media Awards. デミ・ロヴァート will introduce それら, GLAADは声明で発表しました.

キャストメンバージェイコブ・アーティスト, クリスコルファー, Darren Criss, Vanessa Lengies, ブロードウェイの「ファニーガール, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, Matthew Morrison, Alex Newell, Amber Riley, Harry Shum Jr., Becca Tobin, and Jenna Ushkowitz will appear in the virtual ceremony on April 8.
The show will also feature a special tribute to the late Naya Rivera and her “グリー” character Santana Lopez. The show will honor the ten-year anniversary of Santana’s coming out and her impact on LGBTQ teens and Latinx LGBTQ representation on television.
    “グリー” was nominated six times for outstanding comedy series at the GLAAD Media Awards, winning the award in both 2010 そして 2011. 今年, actress and producer Niecy Nash will host.
      Special guests will include Ian Alexander, Molly Bernard, Matt Bomer, Jonathan Bennett, Sterling K. 茶色, Laverne Cox, Wilson Cruz, Mackenzie Davis, Robin de Jesús, Blu del Barrio, Nyle DiMarco, Colman Domingo, Clea DuVall, Brandee Evans, ダン・レヴィ, Jim Parsons, DJShangelaPierce, ケイティー・ペリー, Eureka O’Hara, Anthony Rapp, Bretman Rock, JoJo Siwa and Sam Smith.
        GLAAD will stream the ceremony on GLAAD’s YouTube on April 8 at 8pm ET. It will also stream on Hulu.