洛杉矶地区男子闯入疏远女友的家, 被她的母亲刺死, 妹妹

洛杉矶地区男子闯入疏远女友的家, 被她的母亲刺死, 妹妹

疏远男友的女人的母亲和妹妹 闯入天使 在县城的家中,她开始扼杀她设法抵御攻击者,最终在高尔夫球杆上殴打了该男子。 刺死他, 当局说.

南帕萨迪纳警察局的官员在星期六回应了家庭暴力电话 500 五橡树大道(Five Oaks Drive)的一块玻璃被发现在家中被打碎. 可能听到一个女人从里面尖叫, 警察说. 警员通过破窗进入房屋,发现一名嫌犯,被警方描述为四十多岁的白人男性,被刺伤并殴打。.

LAPD搜寻 3 步行者和左脚撞死的独立驾驶员

警察在南帕萨迪纳消防局到达之前宣布援助,并宣布该男子在现场死亡。.

后来他被洛杉矶县医学检查官认定为40岁的格伦代尔贾斯汀·高斯.

进一步调查显示,高斯闯入了住所,并袭击了一名被当局确定为他“疏远女友”的妇女。,”根据 新闻稿 来自洛杉矶县警长的部门, 其凶杀案调查人员继续协助南帕萨迪纳警察确定刺伤死亡的情况.

洛杉矶县DA的安全官在她家附近的卡卡恩嫌疑人那里开火: 报告

当嫌疑人在殴打和窒息这名37岁的女性受害者时, 她的母亲和成年姐姐来帮助她, 警长部门说. 在斗争中, 嫌疑犯被高尔夫俱乐部刺伤并殴打.

最初的女性受害者已被运送到当地医院并接受了面部损伤的治疗,现已被释放.

单击此处获取FOX新闻应用程序

其他两名妇女没有被指控犯罪,因为他们“在捍卫自己的姐姐和女儿的权利内,”洛杉矶县警长的Lt. 巴里·霍尔说, 根据 洛杉矶时报. “他们试图把他拉下来, 而且没有用; 他太坚强. 因此,他们不得不诉诸使用武器。”

评论被关闭.

LA-area man who broke into estranged girlfriend’s home beaten, stabbed to death by her mother, sister

LA-area man who broke into estranged girlfriend's home beaten, stabbed to death by her mother, sister

The mother and sister of a woman whose estranged boyfriend broke into their Los Angeles County home and began strangling her managed to fend off the attacker by beating the man with golf clubs before ultimately stabbing him to death, authorities said.

Officers with the South Pasadena Police Department responded to a domestic violence call Saturday in the 500 block of Five Oaks Drive to find a window had been shattered at the home. A woman could be heard screaming from inside, police said. Officers entered the home through the broken window and found a suspect described by police as a White male in his 40s stabbed and beaten.

LAPD SEARCHING FOR 3 SEPARATE DRIVERS WHO HIT PEDESTRIAN AND LEFT HIM TO DIE 

Officers administered aid before the South Pasadena Fire Department arrived and pronounced the man dead at the scene.

He was later identified by the Los Angeles County Medical Examiner-Coroner as 40-year-old Justin Goss of Glendale. 

Further investigation revealed that Goss had broken into the residence and attacked a woman who authorities determined to be his “estranged girlfriend,” according to a press release from the Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department, whose homicide investigators continue to assist South Pasadena police to determine the circumstances surrounding the stabbing death.  

LOS ANGELES COUNTY DA’S SECURITY OFFICER FIRES AT CARJACKING SUSPECTS NEAR HER HOME: REPORT

While the suspect was in the process of beating and choking the 37-year-old female victim, her mother and adult sister came to her aid, the sheriff’s department said. During the struggle, the suspect was stabbed and beaten with a golf club.

The original female victim was transported to the local hospital and treated for facial injuries and has been released.

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

The other two women were not charged with a crime because they were “well within their right to act in defense of their sister and daughter,” Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Lt. Barry Hall said, according to the Los Angeles Times. “They tried to pull him off, and it didn’t work; he was too strong. So they had to resort to using weapons.”

Comments are closed.