当佩蒂托的父母计划葬礼时,洗衣店家庭度过了国家女儿节以逃避审查

佩蒂托的母亲, 妮可施密特, 已发布 周五在 Facebook 上为失去女儿而悲痛.

“当我滚动浏览所有帖子时, 我的心充满爱. 我希望我能伸出手拥抱你们每一个人!!! 您的支持是如此压倒性的,我们充满了感激之情. 请知道你们为我们所做的一切不会被忽视, 和大家一起在我们身边, 我们将获得 #正义福加比。”

布赖恩·劳德里 (Brian Laundrie) 的父母, 警方已将其列为对佩蒂托失踪事件感兴趣的人, 还有一个女儿. 在一天的大部分时间里,他们都躲在他们的家中 北港, 弗拉., 他们的儿子九月到达的地方. 1 在佩蒂托的面包车里——没有她.

洗衣店没有 带电 与佩蒂托之死有关, 法医判定为他杀. 他被指控借记卡欺诈——在警方发现她的尸体被遗弃在熊出没的怀俄明州公园之前,他们最后一次在那里露营, 他已经从他父母的家里消失了.

盖比 佩蒂托 杀戮: 佛罗里达州律师出庭 $ 20布赖恩洗衣店的 G 赏金

(@ petitojoseph / Instagram )

警方于 9 月. 17 当他们与他的父母交谈时, 他们被告知他已于 9 月离开. 14. 从那以后他就没有出现, 一场大规模的搜捕正在进行中. 小马布里·卡尔顿. 家西北的纪念保护区——一个充满鳄鱼的荒凉沼泽, 土狼和其他危害.

打给洗衣店的电话直接转到语音信箱, 他们的律师没有立即回应置评请求.

GABBY PETITO 包: 布赖恩洗衣店在哪里 10 离开后的几天?

周五晚上, 佩蒂托长岛家乡和美国其他地方的居民. 在他们的车道脚下放置蜡烛以纪念被杀害的 22 岁.

她的失踪引起了全国的关注——而 Laundrie 也是如此.

评论被关闭.

Laundrie family spends National Daughter's Day ducking scrutiny as Petito's parents plan funeral

Petito’s mother, Nicole Schmidt, posted on Facebook Friday to grieve the loss of her daughter. 

“As I scroll through all the posts, my heart is full of love. I wish I could reach out and hug each and every one of you!!! Your support has been so overwhelming and we are so filled with gratitude. Please know what you are all doing for us does not go unnoticed, and with all of you by our side, we will get #justiceforgabby.”

The parents of Brian Laundrie, who police have named as a person of interest in the activities surrounding Petito’s disappearance, also have a daughter. For much of the day they were ducking scrutiny at their home in North Port, Fla., where their son arrived on Sept. 1 in Petito’s van – without her.

Laundrie has not been charged in connection with Petito’s death, which the medical examiner ruled a homicide. He has been charged with debit card fraud – and before police found her body abandoned at the bear-packed Wyoming park where they were last seen camping, he’d already vanished from his parents’ home.

GABBY PETITO SLAYING: FLORIDA LAWYER PUTS $ 20G BOUNTY ON BRIAN LAUNDRIE

(@petitojoseph/Instagram )

Police announced on Sept. 17 that when they spoke with his parents, they were told he had left on Sept. 14. He hasn’t been seen since, and a massive manhunt is underway at the T. Mabry Carlton Jr. Memorial Reserve northwest of the home – an inhospitable swamp full of gators, coyotes and other hazards.

Calls to the Laundries went straight to voicemail, and their attorney did not immediately respond to a request for comment.

GABBY PETITO CASE: WHERE COULD BRIAN LAUNDRIE BE 10 DAYS AFTER SLIPPING AWAY?

On Friday night, residents of Petito’s Long Island hometown and elsewhere across the U.S. placed candles at the foot of their driveways to honor the slain 22-year-old.

Her disappearance drew national attention – and Laundrie’s did too.

Comments are closed.