马赫敦促特朗普选民, 自由主义者在大选后实现和平: “让我们跳过内战’

马赫敦促特朗普选民, 自由主义者在大选后实现和平: “让我们跳过内战”

“即时的” 主办 比尔·马赫(Bill Maher) 下周五晚上的演出闭幕,并在下周总统大选之前向特朗普支持者和自由派人士传达了信息.

“无论哪一方在周二获胜, 让我们跳过内战,走向和解,” 马赫开始. “34%的选民认为未来五年内还会爆发内战,我想提醒他们一件事: 美国是一个家庭,家庭的定义是在不诉诸暴力的情况下互相仇恨的人.

“我们必须把彼此看作不是致命的敌人,而只能看作来自地狱的室友,” 他继续. “如果我们想简单地存在, 我们将必须找到一种合作的方式. … 因此,我们不要与小号手进行内战. 我们不擅长战争,也不擅长内战。”

迈克尔·摩尔(Michael Moore)并不相信民意调查显示特朗普在特朗普面前

马赫强调 “双方” 去任何地方, 嘲笑 “富有的名人” 谁总是威胁要离开这个国家 “永远不会做” 并告诉那些想分裂美国的人. 变成红色和蓝色状态 “关闭f— 向上。”

“从一生走过这个国家的人那里拿走: 没有红色状态或蓝色状态. 他们都像米奇·麦康奈尔的手 — 些许紫色,” 马赫打趣. “我们不能再进行第二次内战,因为双方不再整齐地分开了! 梅森-迪克森线将穿越州, 城市, 街道, 甚至卧室”

他迅速闪现出前白宫顾问凯利安·康威和她丈夫的形象, 直言不讳的反特朗普律师乔治·康威.

BILL MAHER嘲笑客人’ 拜登的信心: ‘你们在吹哨子

“我们彼此之间, 所有的漩涡一起打成大理石状,” 马赫告诉听众. “有 3.8 德克萨斯州的百万希拉里选民和 4.5 加利福尼亚的百万特朗普选民. 我们不能去战争. 我的干洗店在敌后! 我不想打架商人乔的! 我们必须找出重新开始彼此合作的方式,而过去我们一直做到的方式就是“大交易”。”

马赫然后告诉特朗普总统, “这是一个可以让所有人都满意的便宜货. 如果自由主义者输了, 我们不会抢劫脚柜. 如果你输了, 您不会抢劫国库。”

这位HBO明星承认 “我们这边最近有点麻烦,说‘抢劫是不好的,'” 删除Axios的报告 “愉快地” 促进 “正面影响” 抢劫以及书籍 “为了抢劫。”

“我们迷失了方向?!? 偷窃? 坏!” 马赫大喊. “没有抢劫购物中心,也没有Gucci掠夺共和党掠夺者洗劫我们的政府,因为我知道你在想什么, 唐. 您输掉了选举,‘一切都必须进行! 我们失去了租约, 倒闭!’ 哦对了, 您将在Craig的清单上出售赦免. 贾里德将史密森尼变成公寓. 您将尝试剥离这个政府,就像在一个糟糕的邻居中被遗弃的揽胜一样。”

单击此处获取FOX新闻应用程序

马赫猛烈抨击 “抢劫规模更大,” 引用 $ 765 政府授予柯达一百万美元贷款,用于开发冠状病毒药物治疗, 这导致公司的股票激增.

“柯达不生产毒品. 他们在1985年制造相机,” 马赫打趣. “柯达? 谁是第二高的出价者? 差距?”

他继续, “别再偷了! 这真的很难达成共识吗?!? 我们可以达成共识吗?!? 任何东西! 因为那里有点花哨. 所以,请, 星期二发生什么, 让我们找到一种共同生活的方式. 我们必须 — 因为没有其他国家会接纳我们。”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

Maher urges Trump voters, liberals to make peace after election: ‘Let’s skip the civil war’

Maher urges Trump voters, liberals to make peace after election: 'Let's skip the civil war'

“Real Time” host Bill Maher closed Friday night’s show with a message to both Trump supporters and liberals ahead of next week’s presidential election. 

“No matter which side wins on Tuesday, let’s skip the civil war and go right to reconciliation,” Maher began. “Thirty-four percent of the voters believe there will be another Civil War within the next five years and I’d like to remind them of one thing: America is a family and the definition of family is people who hate each other without resorting to violence.

“We have to see each other not as mortal enemies but rather merely as roommates from hell,” he continued. “If we want to simply exist, we’re going to have to find a way to work together. … So let’s not have a civil war with the Trumpers. We’re no good at war and they’re no good at being civil.”

MICHAEL MOORE DOESN’T BELIEVE THE POLLS SHOWING BIDEN AHEAD OF TRUMP

Maher stressed that “neither side” was going anywhere, mocking “rich celebrities” who always threaten to leave the country but “never do” and telling those who want to divide the U.S. into red and blue states to “shut the f— up.” 

“Take it from someone who has traveled this country my whole life: There are no red states or blue states. They’re all like Mitch McConnell’s hands — some shade of purple,” Maher quipped. “We can’t have a second Civil War because the two sides aren’t neatly separated anymore! The Mason-Dixon line would cut through states, cities, streets, even bedrooms.”

He quickly flashed an image of former White House counselor Kellyanne Conway and her husband, outspoken anti-Trump lawyer George Conway. 

BILL MAHER MOCKS GUESTS’ CONFIDENCE IN BIDEN: ‘YOU GUYS ARE WHISTLING PAST THE GRAVEYARD

“We’re amongst each other now, all swirled together and marbled in,” Maher told his audience. “There are 3.8 million Hillary voters in Texas and 4.5 million Trump voters in California. We can’t go to war. My dry cleaner is behind enemy lines! I don’t want to fight the battle of Trader Joe’s! We have got to figure out ways to start working with each other again and the way we’ve always done that in the past is with a Grand Bargain.”

Maher then told President Trump, “Here’s a Grand Bargain that can work for everybody. If liberals lose, we won’t loot Foot Locker. And if you lose, you don’t loot the Treasury.”

The HBO star admitted that “our side has lately been having a little trouble saying ‘looting is bad,'” knocking a report from Axios for “cheerily” promoting the “positive effects” of looting as well as the book “In Defense of Looting.”

“Have we lost our minds?!? Stealing? BAD!” Maher shouted. “No looting the mall and also no Gucci-loafered Republican looters ransacking our government because I know what you’re thinking, Don. You lose the election and ‘Everything must go! We lost our lease, going out of business!’ Oh yes, you’ll be selling pardons on Craig’s List. Jared will turn the Smithsonian into condos. You’re going to try to strip this government like it’s an abandoned Range Rover in a bad neighborhood.”

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

Maher slammed the “looting on a much grander scale,” citing the $ 765 million loan the government granted Kodak to develop coronavirus drug treatments, which caused the company’s stock to surge.

“Kodak doesn’t make drugs. They make cameras in 1985,” Maher quipped. “Kodak? Who’s the second-highest bidder for this? The Gap?”

He continued, “Stop stealing! Is this really such a hard thing to agree on?!? Can we agree on something?!? Anything! Because it’s getting a little chippy out there. So please, whatever happens Tuesday, let’s find a way to live together. We have to — because no other country will take us.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*