希拉里·克林顿的同行陪审团宣布迈克尔·苏斯曼无罪

被告人有罪的证据是显而易见的和压倒性的. 特别顾问 约翰达勒姆的检察官提出了无可辩驳的证据 克林顿的竞选律师故意向联邦调查局兜售虚假的特朗普 - 俄罗斯勾结信息​​,并对他所代表的人撒谎.

在利用他的友谊与詹姆斯贝克进行一次特权会面后, 他当时是该局的总法律顾问, 苏斯曼坚称他是代表 “没有客户或公司” 当他在伪造的材料上分叉时. 他愚蠢地在短信中纪念他的欺骗行为. 然而, 他的记录显示,他为这场邪恶的会议向希拉里的竞选团队开出了账单.

虚假陈述明显 “材料” 或重要的, 根据法律要求. 联邦调查局特工作证说,如果他们知道苏斯曼代表希拉里行事, 他们会认出这是什么捏造的证据——特朗普的对手策划的政治抹黑. 调查将在短时间内搁置. 贝克还告诉陪审团,如果他被告知真相, 他可能会完全拒绝会议. 苏斯曼知道这一点, 这解释了他的鸭子.

迈克尔·苏斯曼(MICHAEL SUSSMANN)被特别检察官约翰·达勒姆(JOHN DURHAM)指控无罪

特朗普是俄罗斯资产的想法就是 希拉里发明的骗局, 由她的竞选活动秘密资助, 并根据她的马屁精的命令向憎恨特朗普的媒体传播她的命令,以摧毁她的对手并增加她赢得白宫的机会. 解密的中央情报局文件显示,克林顿在 7 月批准了陷害特朗普的计划 26, 2016. 这个骗局的另一个好处是分散了克林顿自己那该死的电子邮件丑闻的注意力. 这是她 “十月惊喜,” 政府律师说.

审判中更令人震惊的启示之一来自克林顿自己的竞选经理, 罗比穆克. 他的证词证明了达勒姆整个案件的真相——希拉里亲自批准了将勾结故事的关键部分泄露给媒体的阴谋. 然后,她在社交媒体上宣传她的同伙秘密向记者提供的小说.

卑鄙的主流媒体充当了欺诈阴谋的明智附属品. 被他们对特朗普毫不掩饰的蔑视蒙蔽了双眼, 他们都非常愿意宣传克里姆林宫勾结的愚蠢故事,而无需费心去核实或证实其中任何一个. 证据? 事实? 证明? 忘掉它. 那东西是给笨蛋的. 当谈到减肥特朗普, 没有道德行为准则.

苏斯曼没有为对他的指控提供任何真实或可信的辩护. 他怎么可能? 无法解释无法解释的事情或捍卫无法辩护的事情. 这就是他没有出庭作证的原因. 如果他撒谎,他可能会在盘问中被掏空,否则可能会面临另一项伪证罪指控.

代替, 辩方指望有偏见的陪审团为他们工作. 在华盛顿, 直流. 陪审员来自该地区的居民,他们绝对是自由派. 他们倾向于对待保守派,就好像他们都属于麻风病人一样. 注册共和党人有一个濒临灭绝的物种. 您将有更好的机会发现独角兽.

对于苏斯曼, 选择一个有利于倾向的面板就像一场被操纵的嘉年华游戏. 在上届总统选举中, 92 % 投票给乔·拜登. 不到百分之五的选票投给了特朗普, 尽管我怀疑他们中的许多人会公开承认这一点. 陪审员在统计上倾向于鄙视前总统. 果然, 希拉里的支持者和捐助者在选定的小组中占主导地位. 审判期间的每一天, 辩护律师提醒他们,他们的委托人正在反对特朗普.

不幸的是达勒姆, 他别无选择,只能在华盛顿审判被告. 因为那是涉嫌犯罪的地方. 因此, 特别顾问被迫玩他被处理的手, 即使这些牌是从牌堆底部来的. 在华盛顿, 正义是根据你的政党善意分配的. 优势苏斯曼.

如果被告在中立和公平的场所受审, 他会敬酒的. 拍拍袖口,然后把他送去 hoosegow. 这就是证据对他不利的有力证据. 但正如我在审判开始时在广播中所说的那样, 苏斯曼依赖于 “陪审团无效” 事实审判者不正当地忽视证据并否定法治以无罪释放一个明显有罪的人. 确实, 这就是发生的事情. 没有惊喜.

单击此处获取意见通讯

每当正义因政治目的而被破坏时, 它对我们的法律制度造成了巨大的损害. 人们失去信心. 他们开始相信这些话 “法律下的平等正义” 当正义的天平以党派的重量倾斜时,在国家最高法院的山墙上凿出来的东西毫无意义.

可悲的是, 正义女神并不总是盲人. 在华盛顿, 我们立宪共和国的所在地, 她经常在眼罩下偷看. 如果她发现民主党, 一切都被原谅. 如果她监视共和党人, 她把书扔给他.

单击此处以从GREGG JARRETT阅读更多

评论被关闭.

Michael Sussmann acquitted by a jury of Hillary Clinton's peers

The evidence of the defendant’s guilt was obvious and overwhelming. Special counsel John Durham’s prosecutors presented incontrovertible evidence that Clinton’s campaign lawyer knowingly peddled phony Trump-Russia collusion information to the FBI and lied about whom he was representing.

After exploiting his friendship to wrangle a privileged meeting with James Baker, who was then-general counsel at the Bureau, Sussmann insisted he was representing “no client or company” as he forked over the bogus material. He foolishly memorialized his deception in a text message. Yet, his records show that he billed Hillary’s campaign for the nefarious meeting.

The false statement was clearly “material” or important, as the law requires. FBI agents testified that had they known that Sussmann was acting on behalf of Hillary, they would have recognized the fabricated evidence for what it was – a political smear engineered by Trump’s opponent. The investigation would have been shelved in short order. Baker also told the jury that if he had been told the truth, he probably would have rejected the meeting altogether. Sussmann knew this, which explains his canard.

MICHAEL SUSSMANN FOUND NOT GUILTY OF CHARGE BROUGHT BY SPECIAL PROSECUTOR JOHN DURHAM

The notion that Trump was a Russian asset was all a hoax invented by Hillary, secretly funded by her campaign, and disseminated on her orders by her sycophants to the Trump-hating media to destroy her adversary and boost her chances of winning the White House. Declassified CIA documents show that Clinton approved the scheme to frame Trump on July 26, 2016. The scam had the added benefit of distracting from Clinton’s own damning email scandal. This was her “October surprise,” said government lawyers.

One of the more stunning revelations from the trial came courtesy of Clinton’s own campaign manager, Robby Mook. His testimony proved the truth of Durham’s overall case – that Hillary personally approved the plot to leak key parts of the collusion story to the press. She then took to social media to promote the fiction that her confederates had fed covertly to journalists.

The contemptible mainstream media served as witting accessories to the fraudulent conspiracy. Blinded by their unabashed scorn for Trump, they were all too willing to push asinine stories of Kremlin collusion without bothering to verify or corroborate any of it. Evidence? Facts? Proof? Forget about it. That stuff is for chumps. When it comes to sliming Trump, there are no ethical rules of conduct.

Sussmann offered no real or credible defense to the charge against him. How could he? It’s impossible to explain the inexplicable or to defend the indefensible. That’s why he did not take the witness stand. He would have been eviscerated on cross-examination or might have otherwise exposed himself to another charge of perjury if he lied.

Instead, the defense was counting on a biased jury to do its work for them. In Washington, D.C. jurors are drawn from residents within the District who are decidedly liberal. They tend to treat conservatives as if they all belong in a leper colony. Registered Republicans there are an endangered species. You’d have a better chance of spotting a unicorn.

For Sussmann, picking a favorably predisposed panel was like a rigged carnival game. In the last presidential election, 92 percent voted for Joe Biden. A scant five percent cast ballots for Trump, although I doubt many of them would admit to it publicly. Jurors are statistically prone to despise the former president. Sure enough, Hillary supporters and donors dominated the selected panel. Every day during the trial, defense attorneys reminded them that their client was working against Trump.

Unfortunately for Durham, he had no choice but to try the accused in D.C. since that is where the alleged crime was committed. Hence, the special counsel was forced to play the hand he was dealt, even though the cards came from the bottom of the deck. In Washington, justice is dispensed according to your party bona fides. Advantage Sussmann.

If the defendant were tried in a neutral and fair venue, he’d be toast. Slap on the cuffs and send him off to the hoosegow already. That’s how strong the evidence was against him. But as I stated on air at the outset of the trial, Sussmann was relying on the concept of “jury nullification” where the triers of fact perversely ignore the evidence and repudiate the rule of law to acquit a plainly guilty man. Indeed, that’s what happened. No surprise.

CLICK HERE TO GET THE OPINION NEWSLETTER

Whenever justice is corrupted for a political purpose, it does enormous damage to our legal system. People lose faith. They begin to believe that the words “equal justice under law” chiseled on the pediment of the nation’s highest court are meaningless when the scales of justice are tipped with partisan weight.

Sadly, Lady Justice is not always blind. In Washington, the seat of our constitutional republic, she often peeks beneath the blindfold. If she spots a Democrat, all is forgiven. If she spies a Republican, she hurls the book at him.

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE FROM GREGG JARRETT

Comments are closed.