Nick Saban은 앨라배마가 오하이오 주를 제압 한 후 대부분의 대학 축구 국가 챔피언십 기록을 세웠습니다.

Nick Saban sets record for most college football national championships after Alabama's win over Ohio State

Nick Saban이 Paul을 능가했습니다. “곰” Bryant for most college football national championships by a coach in the Associated Press poll era with 앨라배마’s victory over Ohio State 월요일 밤에.

Saban won his seventh national championship overall and his sixth with Alabama. He won his first title with LSU during the 2003 시즌.

FOXNEWS.COM에서 더 많은 스포츠 범위를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

Alabama defeated 52-24 in Monday night’s game at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla. Mac Jones had five touchdown passes and Devonta Smith had three touchdowns in the first half before he left in the third quarter with a hand injury. Najee Harris also had three touchdowns.

It’s the Crimson Tide’s third national championship in the College Football era.


Alabama won its first national title during the College Football Playoff era during the 2015 시즌, beating Clemson, 45-40. The team defeated Georgia in the only overtime game in the final, 26-23. It’s their 18th title in school history.

The victory makes it 14 consecutive wins for Alabama. The Crimson Tide haven’t lost since Nov. 30, 2019, in the SEC Championship game.

Saban has been at Alabama for 14 years and is 170-23 overall with the large trophy case.

Passing Bryant was no easy feat.

FOX 뉴스 앱을 받으려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

Bryant was Alabama’s head coach for 25 연령. He took over the team in 1958 and left the school after the 1982 시즌. Bryant was 232-46-9 during his illustrious career.

댓글이 닫혀 있습니다..