反对总统的阴谋’ 电影制片人说,媒体大都应为企图与特朗普竞选活动联系起来而负责, 俄国

电影《反对总统的阴谋》的制片人说,媒体将很大程度上归咎于试图与特朗普竞选活动联系在一起, 俄国

新电影, “反对总统的阴谋,”检查 “美国建制精英组织的慢速政变, 不仅针对总统, 但整个国家” 尝试连结 特朗普总统竞选俄罗斯. 谁该怪? 导演阿曼达·米利乌斯(Amanda Milius)表示,大部分时间 在媒体上美国人“洗脑”的肩膀.

纪录片Rep. 德文·纽恩斯(Devin Nunes) 当他“发现行动”推翻特朗普时, 但米利厄斯认为这不是一部游击队电影.

‘针对总统的阴谋’ 尝试将王牌竞选活动联系起来, 俄国

电影《反对总统的阴谋》的导演阿曼达·米利厄斯(Amanda Milius)在很大程度上归咎于媒体对俄罗斯勾结的叙述“洗脑”了美国人.

电影《反对总统的阴谋》的导演阿曼达·米利厄斯(Amanda Milius)在很大程度上归咎于媒体对俄罗斯勾结的叙述“洗脑”了美国人.

“这实际上是我们所有人都必须经历的难以置信的洗脑. 主流媒体在这件事上真的很糟糕, 基本上他们只是抹黑自己,米利厄斯告诉福克斯新闻. “左翼媒体完全失去了理智,这真是糟糕透顶,并牵涉国家安全。”

米利乌斯(Milius)曾在国务院和白宫为特朗普政府工作过,他解释说,政府工作人员有时会收看CNN和MSNBC,并以最左派评论员的话说.

“他们中的许多人回家,他们会看着瑞秋·马多(Rachel Maddow)说总统, 他们的老板, 是俄罗斯的资产,所以, 他们坐在那里扮演着极为重要的国家安全角色,就像'哦,我不必听这个人或他的任何雇员,因为爱国不做他们所说的话,也不遵循正常的做法指挥官,因为唐·柠檬告诉我他是俄罗斯的资产,'“ 她说. “这是一个巨大的问题, 这本质上是政变。”

努内斯: 记录显示,俄罗斯的调查是“全天候打电话”’

Milius说“反对总统的阴谋”列出了情报机构之间的关系, 与媒体携手合作的“虐待”执法机构和民选官员.

“我认为媒体最应该受到指责, 但那些人也最受罪, 有点由听众决定,米利乌斯说, 指出民选官员正在向媒体成员“提供不正确的信息”,以使报道保持时代精神.

“没人相信这些人再说了什么,“ 她说. “这是一个很大的问题. 我们基本上已经有四年了, 媒体和机构的衰落本该使我们安全, 我们应该有这种信念, 基本上是最大的伤害。”

“反对总统的阴谋”基于 李·史密斯最畅销 2019 书, “反对总统的阴谋: 国会议员Devin Nunes如何揭露美国最大的政治丑闻的真实故事. 历史。”

米柳斯, 著名编剧和直言不讳的保守派John Milius的女儿, 离开好莱坞去为特朗普政府工作,直到她意识到自己的朋友史密斯(Smith)的书对俄罗斯的调查提供了独特的印象之前,她都不想返回电影制作。.

迄今已解密的王牌俄罗斯探针记录: 要知道什么

“李的书着重于人物与文件,“ 她说. “对于电影来说,这真的很重要,因为, 我认为, 起作用的很多原因是您没有遵循文档跟踪, 令人难以置信的是,这是为什么大多数人无法将所有点都放在一起的原因, 因为他们有生命,而你看不到每个文件转储。”

她觉得去电影的人与人联系在一起,史密斯的书为她的电影做到了这一点铺平了道路.

“这确实是一次正确讲述故事的独特机会,因为它是通过发现故事的人来讲述的,米利乌斯说. “您可以通过Devin和团队中的实际人员发现情节。”

Milius最初计划只制作电影,但最终将事情交给了她自己.

单击此处获取FOX新闻应用程序

“我没有计划要导演,但很明显,唯一正确的方法是及时完成, 以及我希望它发生的方式, 如果我自己做的话,“ 她说.

Nunes的“反对总统的阴谋”, 里克·格伦内尔, 代表. 吉姆·乔丹, 小唐纳德·特朗普, 科里·莱万多斯基, 鲁迪朱利安尼, 罗杰·斯通, 代表. 马特·盖兹, 代表. 李·扎尔丁, 代表. 迈克·特纳(Mike Turner)和特朗普核心圈子的更多重要参与者和成员.

“反对总统的阴谋”正在播出 亚马逊Prime, Vimeo, 电影加specialproject.io.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

*

‘Plot Against the President’ filmmaker says media largely to blame for attempt to link Trump campaign, Russia

'Plot Against the President' filmmaker says media largely to blame for attempt to link Trump campaign, Russia

A new film, “The Plot Against the President,” examines the “slow-moving coup engineered by a coterie of the American establishment elite, targeting not only the president, but the whole country” when Democrats attempted to link President Trump’s campaign to Russia. And who’s to blame? Director Amanda Milius says it mostly falls on the media‘s shoulders for “brainwashing” Americans. 

The documentary chronicles Rep. Devin Nunes as he “uncovered the operation” to bring down the Trump, but Milius maintains it’s not a partisan movie. 

‘THE PLOT AGAINST THE PRESIDENT’ DOCUMENTARY EXPLORES ATTEMPTS TO LINK TRUMP CAMPAIGN, RUSSIA

“The Plot Against the President” filmmaker Amanda Milius largely blames on the media for “brainwashing” Americans with the Russian collusion narrative.

“The Plot Against the President” filmmaker Amanda Milius largely blames on the media for “brainwashing” Americans with the Russian collusion narrative.

“It’s really just about this incredible brainwashing that we all had to experience. The mainstream media was just really awful in this whole thing, basically they just discredited themselves,” Milius told Fox News. “The left wing media completely lost their mind and it’s really awful and has national security implications.”

Milius – who previously worked for the Trump administration at both the State Department and the White House – explained that government workers sometimes watch CNN and MSNBC and take the far-left commentators at their word. 

“A lot of them go home and they would watch Rachel Maddow say that the president, their boss essentially, is a Russian asset and so, they’re sitting there in a hugely important national security role and they’re like ‘Oh I don’t have to listen to this person or any of his employees because it’s patriotic not to do what they say and not to follow the normal chain of command because Don Lemon told me he’s a Russian asset,’” she said. “That is a huge problem, it’s essentially a coup.” 

NUNES: TRANSCRIPTS SHOW RUSSIA INVESTIGATION WAS ‘PHONY THE WHOLE TIME’

Milius said “The Plot Against the President” lays out the relationship between the intel agencies, “abusive” law enforcement agencies and elected officials who were all working hand in hand with the media.

“I think the media is the most to blame, but also those people are the most to blame, it kind of leaves it up to the audience to decide,” Milius said, noting that elected officials were feeding media members “incorrect information” to keep the story in the zeitgeist. 

“No one believes anything that these people say anymore,” she said. “That’s a really big problem. We’ve basically had in four years, the decay of the media and the institutions that are supposed to keep us safe, that we’re supposed to have this faith in, and basically that’s the biggest damage.”

“The Plot Against the President” is based on Lee Smith’s best-selling 2019 book, “The Plot Against the President: The True Story of How Congressman Devin Nunes Uncovered the Biggest Political Scandal in U.S. History.”  

Milius, the daughter of famed screenwriter and outspoken conservative John Milius, had left Hollywood to work for the Trump administration and had no desire to return to filmmaking until she realized her friend Smith’s book provided a unique look at the Russian probe.

DECLASSIFIED TRUMP-RUSSIA PROBE DOCS TO DATE: WHAT TO KNOW

“Lee’s book really focused on character versus documents,” she said. “It’s really important for a movie because, I think, a lot of the reason that it works is you’re not following a document trail, which is incredibly boring and the reason why most people can’t put the dots together, because they have a life to live and you can’t watch every document dump.”

She feels that moviegoers connect to people and Smith’s book paved the way for her film to do just that. 

“This was really a unique opportunity to tell the story correctly because it is told through the people that discovered it,” Milius said. “You kind of discover the plot through the eyes of Devin and the people that were actually on the team.” 

Milius initially planned to only produce the movie but eventually took matters into her own hands. 

CLICK HERE TO GET THE FOX NEWS APP

“I didn’t plan on directing it but it became clear that the only way it was going to get done correctly and in time, and the way that I wanted it to happen, was if I just did it myself,” she said. 

“The Plot Against the President” features Nunes, Ric Grenell, Rep. Jim Jordan, Donald Trump Jr., Corey Lewandoswki, Rudy Giuliani, Roger Stone, Rep. Matt Gaetz, Rep. Lee Zeldin, Rep. Mike Turner and many more key participants and members of Trump’s inner circle.  

“The Plot Against the President” is now streaming on Amazon Prime, Vimeo, MoviesPlus and specialproject.io

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*