伊丽莎白女王的白金禧年音乐会阵容揭晓, 戴安娜罗斯将在英国首次演出 15 年份

星期四, 英国广播公司和白金汉宫宣布 大型音乐会, 标题 “皇宫白金派对,” 将于六月在伦敦举行 4 并持续近三个小时.

一些有望登上皇室舞台的艺术家包括艾丽西亚·凯斯, 罗德斯图尔特, 杜兰杜兰, 安德烈·波切利, 女王与亚当兰伯特和尼罗罗杰斯. 埃尔顿约翰的表演 将被预先录制,因为他目前正在巡回演出. 戴安娜·罗斯也将在她的第一次英国演出中表演 15 年份.

这场盛会将突出宫殿表面的三个阶段和 3D 投影. 当晚还将有大卫·阿滕伯勒(David Attenborough)客串, 大卫贝克汉姆和朱莉安德鲁斯, 仅举几例. 此外, 皇家芭蕾舞团将献上特别演出.

伊丽莎白女王在铂金禧庆典期间用绝密口红发表大胆声明

The BBC's "Platinum Party at the Palace," 这是庆祝伊丽莎白女王的 70 在位的岁月, 将拥有全明星阵容, 包括戴安娜·罗斯.

英国广播公司的 “皇宫白金派对,” 这是庆祝伊丽莎白女王的 70 在位的岁月, 将拥有全明星阵容, 包括戴安娜·罗斯. (盖蒂图片社)

在音乐方面, 演员阵容中的明星 “歌剧魅影,” “汉密尔顿, “狮子王,” “六” 和 “约瑟夫和惊人的彩色梦幻外套” 将登上舞台.

“我有幸在我的一生中多次见到女王, 包括我和家人在一起的时候,” 罗斯, 78, 在一份声明中透露. “女王陛下已经并将继续为世界各地的许多人带来如此不可思议的灵感,我非常高兴收到在如此重要和历史性的场合演出的邀请。”

“伊丽莎白女王给了 为英国提供令人难以置信的服务 在过去 70 多年来,我很高兴能够与她一起参加“皇宫派对”来庆祝她的白金禧年,’” 钟声斯图尔特, 77. “她向世界证明了她是一个多么特别的人,以及拥有她是多么幸运. 这将是一个重要的时刻。”

“在扮演女王光荣的金禧二十年后,我们很高兴再次被邀请,” 添加了女王的布赖恩·梅. “然后有一刻我想知道……在白金汉宫屋顶之后你能去哪里? 嗯……你会看到!”

单击此处注册娱乐时事通讯

埃尔顿约翰爵士将在巡回演出时进行预先录制的表演.

埃尔顿约翰爵士将进行预先录制的表演,因为他目前正在巡回演出. (迈克尔·科瓦奇/盖蒂为 EJAF 拍摄的图片)

随着活动临近,预计将确认更多艺术家.

“我们很高兴能够将这个国家团结起来,为这个令人难以置信的, 千载难逢的事件, 在英国广播公司现场直播,星光熠熠的表演者阵容令人惊叹,以庆祝女王的重要时刻 70 在位的岁月,” 分享夏洛特摩尔, BBC 首席内容官.

随着英国准备从六月开始为期四天的白金禧年庆祝活动,在位君主的公开露面受到密切关注 2 至 5.

宫廷官员表示,这位 96 岁的老人正在经历 “情节流动性问题” 最近几个月,搬家有困难.

伊丽莎白女王二世, 四月在温莎城堡看到的 28, 2022, 是英国在位时间最长的君主.

伊丽莎白女王二世, 四月在温莎城堡看到的 28, 2022, 是英国在位时间最长的君主. (多米尼克·利平斯基)

女王将于 6 月向公众致意 2. 她的四个孩子中的三个和他们的配偶将在阳台上陪伴她: 查尔斯王子和卡米拉, 康沃尔公爵夫人; 安妮公主和退役海军中将蒂莫西·劳伦斯; 还有爱德华王子和苏菲, 威塞克斯伯爵夫人.

威廉王子和他的妻子凯特米德尔顿 也将和他们的三个孩子在阳台上, 乔治, 夏洛特和路易斯. 威廉, 39, 在他的父亲查尔斯之后是王位的第二顺位继承人.

美联社对此报告做出了贡献.

Queen Elizabeth’s Platinum Jubilee concert lineup revealed, Diana Ross to perform first UK gig in 15 years

On Thursday, the BBC and Buckingham Palace announced that a mega concert, titled “Platinum Party at the Palace,” will take place in London on June 4 and last nearly three hours.

Some artists expected to take the royal stage include Alicia Keys, Rod Stewart, Duran Duran, Andrea Bocelli, Queen with Adam Lambert and Nile Rodgers. Elton John’s performance will be pre-recorded as he’s currently on tour. Diana Ross will also perform in her first UK gig in 15 years.

The extravaganza will highlight three stages and 3D projections across the face of the palace. The evening will also feature guest appearances by David Attenborough, David Beckham and Julie Andrews, to name a few. In addition, The Royal Ballet will give a special performance.

QUEEN ELIZABETH MAKES A BOLD STATEMENT DURING PLATINUM JUBILEE CELEBRATIONS WITH TOP SECRET LIPSTICK

The BBC's "Platinum Party at the Palace," which is celebrating Queen Elizabeth's 70 years on the throne, will feature an all-star lineup, including Diana Ross.

The BBC’s “Platinum Party at the Palace,” which is celebrating Queen Elizabeth’s 70 years on the throne, will feature an all-star lineup, including Diana Ross. (Getty Images)

On the musical front, stars from the cast of “The Phantom of the Opera,” “Hamilton, “The Lion King,” “Six” and “Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat” will take to the stage.

“I have had the honor of meeting the Queen many times throughout my life, including when I was with my family,” Ross, 78, revealed in a statement. “Her Majesty has and continues to be such an incredible inspiration to so many across the world and I was absolutely delighted to receive an invitation to perform on such a momentous and historic occasion.”

“Queen Elizabeth has given incredible service to the United Kingdom over the last 70 years and I’m delighted to be able to join her in celebrating her Platinum Jubilee with the ‘Party at the Palace,’” chimed Stewart, 77. “She has demonstrated to the world what a special person she is and how lucky we are to have her. This will be a momentous occasion.”

“Twenty years after playing the Queen’s glorious Golden Jubilee we’re very happy to be invited again,” added Queen’s Brian May. “Then there was a moment when I wondered… after Buckingham Palace roof where can you go? Well… you will see!”

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR THE ENTERTAINMENT NEWSLETTER

Sir Elton John will give a pre-recorded performance as he's currently on tour.

Sir Elton John will give a pre-recorded performance as he’s currently on tour. (Michael Kovac/Getty Images for EJAF)

Additional artists are expected to be confirmed as it gets closer to the event.

“We are thrilled to be bringing the nation together for this incredible, once-in-a-lifetime event, broadcast live across the BBC with an amazing star-studded lineup of performers to celebrate the Queen’s momentous 70 years on the throne,” shared Charlotte Moore, the BBC’s chief content officer.

The reigning monarch’s public appearances are being closely watched as Britain prepares for four days of Platinum Jubilee festivities from June 2 to 5.

Palace officials have said the 96-year-old is experiencing “episodic mobility problems” in recent months and has had difficulties moving around.

Queen Elizabeth II, seen here at Windsor Castle on April 28, 2022, is Britain's longest-reigning monarch.

Queen Elizabeth II, seen here at Windsor Castle on April 28, 2022, is Britain’s longest-reigning monarch. (Dominic Lipinski)

The queen will greet the public on June 2. She will be accompanied on the balcony by three of her four children and their spouses: Prince Charles and Camilla, the Duchess of Cornwall; Princess Anne and retired Vice Admiral Timothy Laurence; and Prince Edward and Sophie, the Countess of Wessex.

Prince William and his wife Kate Middleton will also be on the balcony with their three children, George, Charlotte and Louis. William, 39, is second in line to the throne after his father Charles.

The Associated Press contributed to this report.