标签: 艾哈迈德

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

3 men convicted of killing Ahmaud Arbery will be sentenced on January 7

18 观看次数0 注释

A sentencing hearing has been scheduled for the three men convicted of murdering Ahmaud Arbery as he ran through their south Georgia neighborhood on February 23, 2020. 特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, his father Gregory McMichae...

Conviction of Ahmaud Arbery’s killers puts new focus on first prosecutor

21 观看次数0 注释

Those demanding justice for Ahmaud Arbery want another conviction beyond the three White men found guilty of murdering the 25-year-old Black jogger running in their south Georgia neighborhood in 2020. An hour after...

Ahmaud Arbery’s mother hopes guilty verdict will send message of accountability

57 观看次数0 注释

She says her son, 25-year-old Ahmaud Arbery, 是 "smiling, looking down he continues to rest in peace." In an exclusive one-on-one interview with Fox News, Cooper-Jones is relieved to finally have justice for Arbery's...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里案: 在他的客户被判犯有谋杀罪后,辩护律师寻求新的审判

33 观看次数0 注释

布莱恩被格林县的陪审团判定有罪, 佐治亚州, 在他面临的九项指控中的六项: 三项重罪谋杀罪, 一项严重攻击罪, 一项非法监禁罪名和一项 o...

Ahmaud Arbery supporters happy but say there’s ‘a lot of work to do’ after verdict

38 观看次数0 注释

"What do we want? 正义! When did we get it? 今天!" they chanted. WATCH THE CROWD'S REACTION: 视频 "我的朋友, 他的家庭, they can sleep now," Linda Gamble told Fox News. "They can rest. There is going to be a...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)的裁决主要由白人陪审团做出,其本身就是正义:’ 泰德威廉姆斯

20 观看次数0 注释

威廉姆斯, 出现在 "美国报道," 强调了判决的重要性, 这是由一个几乎全是白人的陪审团提供的. "我们是一个如此分裂的国家. 我们被种族划分. 我们什么...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)审判判决: 特拉维斯麦克迈克尔在所有罪名中都有罪

32 观看次数0 注释

陪审员还找到了麦克迈克尔夫妇的邻居, 威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 犯有重罪谋杀罪. 特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 被判所有罪名成立, 和格雷格麦克迈克尔, 65, 在他们开枪后被判有罪,并且...

Ahmaud Arbery 陪审团将开始第二天的审议

18 观看次数0 注释

陪审团, 包含 11 白人陪审员和一名黑人陪审员, 周二结束辩论后,对案件进行了六个多小时的审查. 法庭将于 8:30 上午. 是. 检察官琳达·杜尼科斯基 (Linda Dunikoski) 出庭....

如果艾哈迈德·阿伯里 (Ahmaud Arbery) 的家人没有平安, 社区不会有和平, BLM抗议者说

19 观看次数0 注释

"我们只希望他们做正确的事," 来自北卡罗来纳州的迈克尔哈里斯说. 特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 他的父亲格雷格·麦克迈克尔, 65, 和他们的邻居威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 52, 被控谋杀, 加重...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: 佐治亚州陪审员不得听取爆炸性证据

32 观看次数0 注释

特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 他的父亲格雷格·麦克迈克尔, 65, 和他们的邻居威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 52, 被控谋杀, 2 月的严重殴打和非法监禁. 23, 2020, Arbery o.. 的致命枪击事件.

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)称射手犯了“战术错误”’ 在作证时, ‘弹劾自己’ 陪审团前: 特雷尔

37 观看次数0 注释

"检方做得很好. 这个人出庭作证是个错误," 特雷尔告诉主持人玛莎·麦卡勒姆. 艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL 接受交叉盘问 McMichae...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: Travis McMichael takes the stand for cross-examination

31 观看次数0 注释

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND, SAYS IT WAS A 'LIFE-OR-DEATH SITUATION' Travis McMichael tearfully testified Wednesday that he shot Arbery, 25, in self-defense after he attacked him and lunged for ...

Al Sharpton says Ahmaud Arbery’s killing was a ‘lynching in the 21st century

18 观看次数0 注释

牧师. Al Sharpton is asking for a just verdict in the trial of the three men accused of killing Ahmaud Arbery who was shot while jogging in Georgia last year. "What has happened in this case, is a lynching in the...

Ahmaud Arbery 的母亲在审判的第一天播放身体摄像头视频时哭了

25 观看次数0 注释

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)的母亲将头埋在双手中哭泣,因为身体摄像头视频显示了她儿子枪击的后果周五在法庭上播放. 房间里进行观察的泳池记者也没有...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里 (Ahmaud Arbery) 遇害案审判陪审团的种族划分让人想起美国一段丑陋的历史

47 观看次数0 注释

三名被控追杀艾哈迈德·阿伯里 (Ahmaud Arbery) 的白人男子可能被无罪释放的可能性让佐治亚州居民感到紧张和焦虑,因为本周在男子审判中批准了一个几乎全白人的陪审团。.

艾莫(Ahmaud)Arbery逝世: 陪审团由 11 白人陪审员, 尽管检方提出抗议

34 观看次数0 注释

高等法院法官蒂莫西·沃姆斯利周三承认, "故意歧视" 被指控黑人之死的三名白人被告的律师似乎影响了陪审团的选择。.

« 上一个

Tag: Ahmaud

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Ahmaud Arbery’s mother hopes guilty verdict will send message of accountability

17 Views0 Comments

She says her son, 25-year-old Ahmaud Arbery, is "smiling, looking down he continues to rest in peace." In an exclusive one-on-one interview with Fox News, Cooper-Jones is relieved to finally have justice for Arbery's...

Ahmaud Arbery case: Defense attorney to seek new trial after his client was found guilty of murder

18 Views0 Comments

Bryan was found guilty by a jury in Glynn County, Georgia, on six of the nine counts that he was facing: three counts of felony murder, one count of aggravated assault, one count of false imprisonment and one count o...

Ahmaud Arbery supporters happy but say there’s ‘a lot of work to do’ after verdict

15 Views0 Comments

"What do we want? Justice! When did we get it? Today!" they chanted. WATCH THE CROWD'S REACTION: Video "My friends, his family, they can sleep now," Linda Gamble told Fox News. "They can rest. There is going to be a...

Ahmaud Arbery verdict by mostly White jury is justice ‘in and of itself:’ Ted Williams

11 Views0 Comments

Williams, in an appearance on "America Reports," underscored the significance of the verdict, which was delivered by a nearly all-White jury. "We are such a divided country. We are divided along racial lines. What we...

Ahmaud Arbery trial verdict: Travis McMichael guilty on all counts

17 Views0 Comments

Jurors also found the McMichaels' neighbor, William "Roddie" Bryan, guilty of felony murder. Travis McMichael, 35, was found guilty on all counts, and Greg McMichael, 65, was found guilty on eight after they shot and...

Ahmaud Arbery jury to begin second day of deliberations

14 Views0 Comments

The jury, comprised of 11 White jurors and one Black juror, reviewed the case for more than six hours Tuesday after closing arguments. Court will resume at 8:30 a.m. EST.   Prosecutor Linda Dunikoski presen...

If Ahmaud Arbery’s family doesn’t have peace, community won’t have peace, BLM protesters say

11 Views0 Comments

"We just want them to do the right thing," Michael Harris from North Carolina said. Travis McMichael, 35, his father Greg McMichael, 65, and their neighbor William "Roddie" Bryan, 52, were charged with murder, aggrav...

Ahmaud Arbery trial: Georgia jurors not permitted to hear explosive evidence

28 Views0 Comments

Travis McMichael, 35, his father Greg McMichael, 65, and their neighbor William "Roddie" Bryan, 52, are charged with murder, aggravated assault and false imprisonment for the Feb. 23, 2020, fatal shooting of Arbery o...

Ahmaud Arbery alleged shooter made ‘tactical mistake’ in testifying, ‘impeached himself’ before jury: Terrell

26 Views0 Comments

"The prosecution did an excellent job. This was a mistake for this man to take the witness stand," Terrell told host Martha MacCallum. AHMAUD ARBERY TRIAL: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND FOR CROSS-EXAMINATION McMichae...

Ahmaud Arbery trial: Travis McMichael takes the stand for cross-examination

18 Views0 Comments

AHMAUD ARBERY TRIAL: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND, SAYS IT WAS A 'LIFE-OR-DEATH SITUATION' Travis McMichael tearfully testified Wednesday that he shot Arbery, 25, in self-defense after he attacked him and lunged for ...

Al Sharpton says Ahmaud Arbery’s killing was a ‘lynching in the 21st century’

13 Views0 Comments

The Rev. Al Sharpton is asking for a just verdict in the trial of the three men accused of killing Ahmaud Arbery who was shot while jogging in Georgia last year. "What has happened in this case, is a lynching in the...

Ahmaud Arbery’s mother wept as body cam video played during the first day of trial

21 Views0 Comments

Ahmaud Arbery's mother put her head in her hands and wept as body cam video that showed the aftermath of her son's shooting was played in court Friday. The pool reporter in the room who made the observation also not...

The racial breakdown of the jury for the trial for Ahmaud Arbery’s killing recalls an ugly history in America

40 Views0 Comments

The possibility that three White men accused of chasing and killing Ahmaud Arbery may be acquitted had Georgia residents tense and anxious when this week's approval of a nearly all-White jury in the men's trial beca...

Ahmaud Arbery death: Jury consists of 11 White jurors, despite protests from prosecution

28 Views0 Comments

Superior Court Judge Timothy Walmsley acknowledged on Wednesday that "intentional discrimination" by attorneys for the three White defendants charged in the death of the Black man appeared to have shaped jury selecti...

A thousand people were summoned for jury duty in the trial for Ahmaud Arbery’s killing. Less than half showed up

36 Views0 Comments

It's been nearly two weeks since jury selection began in the trial of the three men charged with killing Ahmaud Arbery, and of the thousand people summoned for jury duty, less than half have turned up. Of the first...

As the Ahmaud Arbery trial starts, activists from across the country are showing up to support him and his family

36 Views0 Comments

"I love my people! I love my Black people!" said Marcus Arbery, Sr. this week as he neared the steps of the Glynn County Superior Court in Brunswick, Georgia, during jury selection proceedings in the trial against t...

« Prev