标签: 阿伯里

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

3 men convicted of killing Ahmaud Arbery will be sentenced on January 7

17 观看次数0 注释

A sentencing hearing has been scheduled for the three men convicted of murdering Ahmaud Arbery as he ran through their south Georgia neighborhood on February 23, 2020. 特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, his father Gregory McMichae...

Massachusetts school offers ‘safe spacefor ‘students of colorafter Rittenhouse, Arbery verdicts

34 观看次数0 注释

Bigelow Middle School in Newton, 马萨诸塞州, sent out a "midweek update" 十二月. 1 to families of students at the school that directs them to review a letter detailing "safe space choices" for students. The letter de...

前美国. 律师赞扬最近陪审团在 Rittenhouse 和 Arbery 审判中的决定

19 观看次数0 注释

特别, Gowdy 提到了最近在 Kyle Rittenhouse 和 Ahmaud Arbery 审判背后的陪审团决定, 媒体大肆宣传的两起案件. 两项试验在 Rittenhouse 试验中都有不同的结果。.

在阿伯里谋杀案中被判有罪的男子将因仇恨犯罪指控向联邦法院提起诉讼

32 观看次数0 注释

特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 他的父亲, 格雷戈里·麦克迈克尔, 65, 和他们的邻居威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 52, 在乔治亚州法院,所有人都面临九项刑事指控: 一项恶意谋杀罪名, 四项重罪谋杀罪.

拜登在阿伯里判决后的语气与里顿豪斯大不相同

22 观看次数0 注释

"没有什么能带给先生. 阿伯里回到他的家人和他的社区, 但判决确保那些犯下这种可怕罪行的人将受到惩罚," 拜登周三在一份声明中说. "虽然有罪....

艾哈迈德·阿伯里案: 在他的客户被判犯有谋杀罪后,辩护律师寻求新的审判

32 观看次数0 注释

布莱恩被格林县的陪审团判定有罪, 佐治亚州, 在他面临的九项指控中的六项: 三项重罪谋杀罪, 一项严重攻击罪, 一项非法监禁罪名和一项 o...

Ahmaud Arbery supporters happy but say there’s ‘a lot of work to do’ after verdict

38 观看次数0 注释

"What do we want? 正义! When did we get it? 今天!" they chanted. WATCH THE CROWD'S REACTION: 视频 "我的朋友, 他的家庭, they can sleep now," Linda Gamble told Fox News. "They can rest. There is going to be a...

Kamala Harris and DNC vow to dismantle ‘systemic racismin wake of Arbery case verdict

33 观看次数0 注释

"今天, the jury rendered its verdicts and the three defendants were found guilty of murdering Ahmaud Arbery," Harris said in a statement Wednesday. "仍然, we feel the weight of grief. Ahmaud Arbery should be alive,...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)的裁决主要由白人陪审团做出,其本身就是正义:’ 泰德威廉姆斯

20 观看次数0 注释

威廉姆斯, 出现在 "美国报道," 强调了判决的重要性, 这是由一个几乎全是白人的陪审团提供的. "我们是一个如此分裂的国家. 我们被种族划分. 我们什么...

Arbery 和 Rittenhouse 的审判显示了我们陪审团制度的超凡力量

36 观看次数0 注释

陪审团 11 白人陪审员和一名非裔美国人争先恐后地将被告定罪,因为他们在追捕 25 岁的阿伯里时所扮演的角色, 诱捕他并最终杀死他. 艾哈迈德·阿尔贝 ...

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)审判判决: 特拉维斯麦克迈克尔在所有罪名中都有罪

32 观看次数0 注释

陪审员还找到了麦克迈克尔夫妇的邻居, 威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 犯有重罪谋杀罪. 特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 被判所有罪名成立, 和格雷格麦克迈克尔, 65, 在他们开枪后被判有罪,并且...

Ahmaud Arbery 陪审团将开始第二天的审议

18 观看次数0 注释

陪审团, 包含 11 白人陪审员和一名黑人陪审员, 周二结束辩论后,对案件进行了六个多小时的审查. 法庭将于 8:30 上午. 是. 检察官琳达·杜尼科斯基 (Linda Dunikoski) 出庭....

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: 佐治亚州陪审员不得听取爆炸性证据

32 观看次数0 注释

特拉维斯·麦克迈克尔, 35, 他的父亲格雷格·麦克迈克尔, 65, 和他们的邻居威廉 "罗迪" 布赖恩, 52, 被控谋杀, 2 月的严重殴打和非法监禁. 23, 2020, Arbery o.. 的致命枪击事件.

艾哈迈德·阿伯里(Ahmaud Arbery)称射手犯了“战术错误”’ 在作证时, ‘弹劾自己’ 陪审团前: 特雷尔

37 观看次数0 注释

"检方做得很好. 这个人出庭作证是个错误," 特雷尔告诉主持人玛莎·麦卡勒姆. 艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL 接受交叉盘问 McMichae...

阿伯里死亡审判中的一名律师试图让黑人牧师出庭. 所以超过 100 今天会出现

25 观看次数0 注释

当辩护律师凯文·高夫 (Kevin Gough) 在审判艾哈迈德·阿伯里 (Ahmaud Arbery) 的审判期间试图禁止黑人牧师出庭时, 贾马尔 H 牧师. 布莱恩特说这是对整个公司所有黑人牧师的侮辱。.

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: Travis McMichael takes the stand for cross-examination

31 观看次数0 注释

艾哈迈德·阿伯里审判: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND, SAYS IT WAS A 'LIFE-OR-DEATH SITUATION' Travis McMichael tearfully testified Wednesday that he shot Arbery, 25, in self-defense after he attacked him and lunged for ...

« 上一个

Tag: Arbery

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Former U.S. attorney commends recent jury decisions in the Rittenhouse and Arbery trials

15 Views0 Comments

Specifically, Gowdy referenced the recent jury decisions behind the Kyle Rittenhouse and the Ahmaud Arbery trials, two heavily-promoted cases in the media. Both trials had different outcomes with the Rittenhouse tria...

Men found guilty in Arbery murder will go to federal court on hate crime charges

23 Views0 Comments

Travis McMichael, 35, his father, Gregory McMichael, 65, and their neighbor William "Roddie" Bryan, 52, all faced nine criminal counts in the Georgia state court: one count of malice murder, four counts of felony mur...

Biden strikes far different tone after Arbery verdict than Rittenhouse

17 Views0 Comments

"Nothing can bring Mr. Arbery back to his family and to his community, but the verdict ensures that those who committed this horrible crime will be punished," Biden said in a statement Wednesday. "While the guilty ve...

Ahmaud Arbery case: Defense attorney to seek new trial after his client was found guilty of murder

19 Views0 Comments

Bryan was found guilty by a jury in Glynn County, Georgia, on six of the nine counts that he was facing: three counts of felony murder, one count of aggravated assault, one count of false imprisonment and one count o...

Ahmaud Arbery supporters happy but say there’s ‘a lot of work to do’ after verdict

19 Views0 Comments

"What do we want? Justice! When did we get it? Today!" they chanted. WATCH THE CROWD'S REACTION: Video "My friends, his family, they can sleep now," Linda Gamble told Fox News. "They can rest. There is going to be a...

Kamala Harris and DNC vow to dismantle ‘systemic racism’ in wake of Arbery case verdict

27 Views0 Comments

"Today, the jury rendered its verdicts and the three defendants were found guilty of murdering Ahmaud Arbery," Harris said in a statement Wednesday. "Still, we feel the weight of grief. Ahmaud Arbery should be alive,...

Ahmaud Arbery verdict by mostly White jury is justice ‘in and of itself:’ Ted Williams

14 Views0 Comments

Williams, in an appearance on "America Reports," underscored the significance of the verdict, which was delivered by a nearly all-White jury. "We are such a divided country. We are divided along racial lines. What we...

Arbery and Rittenhouse trials show the transcendent strength of our jury system

26 Views0 Comments

A jury of 11 White jurors and one African American ran the table on the defendants in convicting them all for their roles in chasing down 25-year-old Arbery, trapping him and then ultimately killing him.  AHMAUD ARBE...

Ahmaud Arbery trial verdict: Travis McMichael guilty on all counts

22 Views0 Comments

Jurors also found the McMichaels' neighbor, William "Roddie" Bryan, guilty of felony murder. Travis McMichael, 35, was found guilty on all counts, and Greg McMichael, 65, was found guilty on eight after they shot and...

Ahmaud Arbery jury to begin second day of deliberations

14 Views0 Comments

The jury, comprised of 11 White jurors and one Black juror, reviewed the case for more than six hours Tuesday after closing arguments. Court will resume at 8:30 a.m. EST.   Prosecutor Linda Dunikoski presen...

Ahmaud Arbery trial: Georgia jurors not permitted to hear explosive evidence

28 Views0 Comments

Travis McMichael, 35, his father Greg McMichael, 65, and their neighbor William "Roddie" Bryan, 52, are charged with murder, aggravated assault and false imprisonment for the Feb. 23, 2020, fatal shooting of Arbery o...

Ahmaud Arbery alleged shooter made ‘tactical mistake’ in testifying, ‘impeached himself’ before jury: Terrell

30 Views0 Comments

"The prosecution did an excellent job. This was a mistake for this man to take the witness stand," Terrell told host Martha MacCallum. AHMAUD ARBERY TRIAL: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND FOR CROSS-EXAMINATION McMichae...

A lawyer in the Arbery death trial tried to keep Black pastors out of court. So more than 100 will show up today

14 Views0 Comments

When defense attorney Kevin Gough attempted to ban Black pastors from the courtroom during the trial for the killing of Ahmaud Arbery, Pastor Jamal H. Bryant said it was an affront to all Black pastors across the co...

Ahmaud Arbery trial: Travis McMichael takes the stand for cross-examination

29 Views0 Comments

AHMAUD ARBERY TRIAL: TRAVIS MCMICHAEL TAKES STAND, SAYS IT WAS A 'LIFE-OR-DEATH SITUATION' Travis McMichael tearfully testified Wednesday that he shot Arbery, 25, in self-defense after he attacked him and lunged for ...

An attorney’s attempt to ban Black pastors isn’t keeping the Rev. Jesse Jackson away from the Arbery killing trial

14 Views0 Comments

The Rev. Jesse Jackson said he has a "moral obligation" to be in court during the trial off three White men charged with killing Ahmaud Arbery and will be present for the rest of the week and beyond. "I am (standin...

Ahmaud Arbery death: Jury consists of 11 White jurors, despite protests from prosecution

32 Views0 Comments

Superior Court Judge Timothy Walmsley acknowledged on Wednesday that "intentional discrimination" by attorneys for the three White defendants charged in the death of the Black man appeared to have shaped jury selecti...

« Prev