标签: 银行

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Israel halts nighttime ‘mappingof PalestiniansWest Bank homes

8 观看次数0 注释

The military has in the past defended the practice, 被称为 "intelligence mapping," as a necessary measure to counter militant groups. But human rights groups say the policy served only to intimidate civilians. Unde...

保安人员“伏击”’ 并在印第安纳州被银行劫匪杀害, 当局说

22 观看次数0 注释

一名保安人员在加里被两名银行抢劫嫌疑人开枪打死, 印第安那州, 星期五下午, 当局说. 根据莱克县警长办公室的说法, 保安员是 "伏击" 并杀...

明尼苏达州银行抢劫案的嫌疑人质威胁人质,并希望举行“大秀”’ 与联邦调查局, 当局说

8 观看次数0 注释

据称一名男子在圣维尔斯富国银行的八小时僵持中被五人俘虏. 云, 明尼苏达州, 想要一个 "大演出," 当局说. 那些在银行被劫为人质的人说,犯罪嫌疑人要了。.

Murderous bank robber’s Chevrolet Impala rental car auctioned for $45K

7 观看次数0 注释

The Chevrolet Impala was used by convicted murderer Duane Earl Pope as a getaway vehicle during a deadly bank robbery in Nebraska in 1965. Pope rented the car from a Hertz in Salina, Kan., 与 $ 50 he borrowed from...

Minnesota police respond to bank robbery in progress, hostage situation at St. Cloud Wells Fargo location

10 观看次数0 注释

No injuries had been reported but the department had deployed all of its available resources to the scene, spokeswoman Lt. Lori Ellering told Fox News, and the FBI was assisting. Authorities first responded to the ro...

‘Straight out of Hollywood fiction’: Feds bust three men in $30 million bank robbery scheme

8 观看次数0 注释

Federal authorities say they've arrested three New York men Tuesday on money laundering conspiracy charges in connection with an elaborate, international bank robbery operation that netted more than $ 30 million ov...

Turkey’s lira plunges after Erdogan fires central bank head

31 观看次数0 注释

香港 / 伊斯坦堡 (CNN业务)Turkey's lira is plunging against the US dollar Monday after President Recep Tayyip Erdogan abruptly fired the head of the country's central bank this weekend. The currency was trad...

尼日利亚中央银行下令冻结#EndSARS抗议者的银行帐户

32 观看次数0 注释

尼日利亚首都阿布贾的法院已下令中央银行解除对阿布贾的帐户的封锁 20 参与去年10月震惊全国的#EndSARS抗议活动的人们. 他们的帐户被封锁了。.

'重大’ 英格兰银行附近发现大麻工厂

33 观看次数0 注释

伦敦市警察发现并摧毁了 "重大" 有报道称该工厂有浓烈的大麻气味,位于伦敦市中心的大麻工厂. 人员发现 826 植物在一个非地下室.

这个幼儿园的孩子几乎花了 2 周制作 200 老年人的新年贺卡. 然后她打破了存钱罐给他们买了礼物

72 观看次数0 注释

他们说创新需要勇气. 有时候,勇气意味着找到自我约束,坐下来自己动手制作数百张卡片, 即使你只是 5 岁. 那是新兴的任务。.

路易斯安那州银行将其多层建筑变成大型降临日历

275 观看次数0 注释

12月是降临日历的月份 -- 路易斯安那州的一家银行正在将这一传统推向新的高度. 克劳利的路易斯安那州第一国民银行 -- 这个城市唯一的摩天大楼, 内置 1920 -- 已经经历了...

他捐赠了多年的当地食物银行. 现在, 他是依靠它养活家人的成千上万的人

81 观看次数0 注释

得克萨斯州的一名男子曾经将自己的时间和金钱捐献给当地的食品银行. 现在, 他是在冠状病毒大流行期间依赖它的成千上万的人中. 尼尔·威尔逊, 退休的老兵,在空中服役。.

庞培西岸之行对于任何其他美国国务卿而言都是不可想象的. 但不是他

45 观看次数0 注释

耶路撒冷国务卿迈克·庞培(Mike Pompeo)周四对Psagot的访问标志着美国高级外交官首次访问西岸的一个定居点, 根据国际法被视为非法. 对于任何其他.

约旦河西岸拆除后联合国和欧盟猛烈抨击以色列 73 巴勒斯坦人无家可归

156 观看次数0 注释

耶路撒冷联合国和欧洲联盟批评以色列军队拆除了约旦河西岸大部分巴勒斯坦社区。 73 人, 包含 41 孩子们, ....

民主党人变成明星’ 团聚,因为他们怀旧以填补竞选金库

70 观看次数0 注释

近几周来,几部令人记忆深刻的电视节目和电影中的《华盛顿之星》走到一起,不仅在大流行的闲置日子里提供了反节目,而且还为De。提供支持。.

一对浣熊如何 (大概) 闯入银行

53 观看次数0 注释

上一棵树, 到屋顶上, 并穿过天花板. 这就是两只浣熊很可能闯入银行的方式. 他们发现的东西比金钱更好. "他们在休息室里吃了一罐杏仁。.

« 上一个

Tag: bank

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Turkey’s lira plunges after Erdogan fires central bank head

25 Views0 Comments

Hong Kong / Istanbul (CNN Business)Turkey's lira is plunging against the US dollar Monday after President Recep Tayyip Erdogan abruptly fired the head of the country's central bank this weekend. The currency was trad...

Nigeria’s Central Bank ordered to unfreeze bank accounts of #EndSARS protesters

25 Views0 Comments

A court in Nigeria's capital city Abuja has ordered the Central Bank to unblock the accounts of 20 people who were involved in the #EndSARS protests which rocked the country last October. Their accounts were block...

‘Significant’ cannabis factory found near the Bank of England

27 Views0 Comments

City of London Police have discovered and destroyed a "significant" cannabis factory in the heart of London following reports about the strong smell of the plant. Officers found 826 plants in the basement of a non-r...

This kindergartner spent almost 2 weeks making 200 New Year’s cards for seniors. Then she broke her piggy bank to buy them a gift

57 Views0 Comments

They say creativity takes courage. And sometimes courage means finding the self-discipline to sit down and handcraft hundreds of cards by yourself, even if you're only 5 years old. That was the task burgeoning arti...

Louisiana bank turns its multi-storied building into a large Advent calendar

267 Views0 Comments

December is the month of Advent calendars -- and one Louisiana bank is taking the tradition to new heights. The First National Bank of Louisiana in Crowley -- the city's only skyscraper, built in 1920 -- has undergo...

He donated to his local food bank for years. Now, he’s among the thousands who rely on it to feed his family

76 Views0 Comments

One Texas man used to donate his time and money to his local food bank. Now, he's among the thousands of people relying on it during the coronavirus pandemic. Neil Wilson, a retired veteran who served in the air for...

Pompeo’s West Bank trip would be unthinkable for any other US Secretary of State. But not him

37 Views0 Comments

Jerusalem Secretary of State Mike Pompeo's visit to Psagot on Thursday marked the first time a top American diplomat has visited a settlement in the West Bank, considered illegal under international law. For any othe...

UN and EU slam Israel after West Bank demolition leaves 73 Palestinians homeless

145 Views0 Comments

Jerusalem The United Nations and the European Union have criticized the demolition by the Israeli military of a large portion of a Palestinian community in the West Bank that left 73 people, including 41 children, ho...

Democrats turn to stars’ reunions as they bank on nostalgia to fill campaign coffers

62 Views0 Comments

Washington Stars from several fondly remembered television shows and movies have come together in recent weeks to not only offer counterprogramming during the idle days of the pandemic but also to stir support for De...

How a pair of raccoons (probably) broke into a bank

40 Views0 Comments

Up a tree, onto the roof, and through the ceiling. That's how two raccoons likely managed to break into a bank. And what they found inside was better than money. "They were in the break room eating a tin of almond...

Disney bloggers raise nearly $40,000 for food bank to help park employees in need

37 Views0 Comments

As news of mass layoffs were happening at their favorite theme park, Disney bloggers from Florida tapped into their online audience to raise nearly $ 40,000 for their local food bank. Sarah and Tom Bricker have bee...

Joe Biden entered fall campaign with $466 million in the bank

64 Views0 Comments

Democrat Joe Biden's campaign and aligned Democratic Party committees entered September and the fall sprint to Election Day with $ 466 million in cash reserves -- giving the former vice president a significant fina...