标签: Beto

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Beto O’Rourke stands by infamous pledge to ‘takeguns from Americans if elected Texas governor

17 观看次数0 注释

"I still hold this view," the former presidential candidate, whose real name is Robert Francis O'Rourke, said on CNN’s "联盟的州" 在星期天. 在这个九月. 7, 2019 档案照片, Democratic presiden...

Beto O'Rourke 说得克萨斯州州长竞选活动与拜登无关, 抨击总统移民

18 观看次数0 注释

奥罗克, 他周一宣布竞选州长, 在 CNN 上露面时受到质疑 "联盟的州" 关于他是否会邀请拜登在德克萨斯州为他竞选. BETO O'ROURKE 说 C...

Beto O'Rourke 在严厉的专栏文章中撕毁拜登对海地移民危机的回应

36 观看次数0 注释

El Paso Matters 的专栏文章引用了最近几起促使海地难民冒险前往美国的事件, 包括海地的 7.0 震级地震在 2010, COVID-19 大流行和 rec...

Beto O'Rourke 在德克萨斯州纵横交错, 点燃民主党希望他竞选州长

49 观看次数0 注释

Beto O'Rourke 再次上路, 纵横交错的德克萨斯州并在小城镇现场直播他的站点. 他的努力一直集中在困扰国家的危机上: 导致大面积停电 ...

Tag: Beto

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Beto O’Rourke stands by infamous pledge to ‘take’ guns from Americans if elected Texas governor

16 Views0 Comments

​"I still hold this view," the former presidential candidate, whose real name is Robert Francis O'Rourke, said on CNN’s "State of the Union" on Sunday.  In this Sept. 7, 2019 file photo, Democratic presiden...

Beto O’Rourke says Texas gubernatorial campaign won’t be about Biden, slams president on immigration

17 Views0 Comments

O’Rourke, who announced his bid for the governorship on Monday, was questioned during an appearance on CNN’s "State of the Union" about whether he would invite Biden to campaign for him in Texas. BETO O'ROURKE SAYS C...

Beto O’Rourke rips Biden response to Haitian migrant crisis in scathing op-ed

31 Views0 Comments

The op-ed for El Paso Matters cited several recent events that prompted Haitian refugees to risk the journey to the United States, including Haiti’s 7.0 magnitude earthquake in 2010, the COVID-19 pandemic and the rec...

Beto O’Rourke is criss-crossing Texas, igniting Democratic hopes he’ll run for governor

49 Views0 Comments

Beto O'Rourke is on the road again, criss-crossing Texas and broadcasting his stops in small towns live. His efforts have been focused on the crises that have gripped the state: Widespread power outages brought on ...