标签: 坐月子

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

NASA crew embarks on simulated mission to Mars to study isolation and confinement

38 观看次数0 注释

Four volunteer crew members have embarked on a simulated journey to Mars inside a ground-based habitat at NASA to study the isolation and confinement of exploration missions. The simulated journey to Mars' moon Phob...

Manafort 在专访中谈到单独监禁

21 观看次数0 注释

司法部打了 18 对马纳福特的指控, 他被判八项罪名成立 2018 源于罗伯特·穆勒对涉嫌俄罗斯勾结的调查. 定罪包括银行a...

因大流行而释放的数千名囚犯将被允许继续在家中, 司法部说

32 观看次数0 注释

成千上万的联邦囚犯从监狱获释在家中完成刑期,作为对抗 Covid-19 传播的预防措施, 将被允许​​居家隔离, 正义 ...

莱文质疑正义标准,因为国会大厦的暴徒被严格监禁, 而 Antifa 漫游免费

82 观看次数0 注释

莱文指出了美国司法部在线数据库中记录的数百名嫌疑人,这些数据库记录了国会大厦的暴动逮捕, 强调没有将此类重点放在参与涉嫌犯罪的重复行为的嫌疑人身上。.

纽约市惩教委员会投票决定结束该市监狱系统中的单独监禁

68 观看次数0 注释

随着移动, 这座城市在禁止单独监禁方面比全国任何其他监狱系统走得更远. "通过我们与惩教委员会的合作, 我们找到了一个可以提供安全和卫生的计划。.

前NBA球星致力于结束监狱的单独监禁

94 观看次数0 注释

这位前康涅狄格大学和 NBA 球星计划周一在康涅狄格州议会大厦问州长. Ned Lamont 签署立法,严格限制使用单独监禁和其他形式的囚犯隔离。.

纽约准备将监狱中的单独监禁限制在 15 连续多日

61 观看次数0 注释

纽约参议院周四通过了一项法案,限制囚犯在单独环境中度过的时间,并对某些人群完全禁止。. 该法案特别将独奏限制为 15 天。.

在Covid的担忧中,Lori Loughlin的丈夫Mossimo Giannulli要求进行家庭禁闭

123 观看次数0 注释

Mossimo Giannulli的律师, 时装设计师兼女演员萝莉·洛夫林(Lori Loughlin)的丈夫, 要求他完成与家庭监禁中的大学入学丑闻有关的五个月徒刑, acco ...

Tag: confinement

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

NASA crew embarks on simulated mission to Mars to study isolation and confinement

44 Views0 Comments

Four volunteer crew members have embarked on a simulated journey to Mars inside a ground-based habitat at NASA to study the isolation and confinement of exploration missions. The simulated journey to Mars' moon Phob...

Manafort talks about solitary confinement in exclusive interview

22 Views0 Comments

The Department of Justice slapped 18 charges against Manafort, and he was convicted of eight counts in 2018 stemming from Robert Mueller's investigation into alleged Russian collusion. The convictions included bank a...

Thousands of inmates released because of pandemic will be allowed to remain on home confinement, Justice Department says

34 Views0 Comments

Thousands of federal inmates who were released from prison to complete their sentence from home as a preventative measure to combat the spread of Covid-19, will be allowed to remain on home confinement, the Justice ...

Levin questions standard of justice as Capitol rioters held under strict confinement, while Antifa roams free

84 Views0 Comments

Levin pointed to the hundreds of suspects cataloged in a DOJ online database chronicling Capitol riot arrests, emphasizing that no such focus has been given to the suspects involved in repeated acts of alleged crimin...

NYC Board of Correction votes to end solitary confinement in city’s jail system

69 Views0 Comments

With the move, the city is going further than any other jail system in the nation in banning solitary confinement.  "Through our work with our Board of Correction, we have found a plan that will provide a safe and hu...

Former NBA star works to end solitary confinement in prisons

95 Views0 Comments

The former UConn and NBA star planned to be at Connecticut's state Capitol on Monday to ask Gov. Ned Lamont to sign legislation that would strictly limit the use of solitary confinement and other forms of inmate isol...

New York is poised to limit solitary confinement in prisons and jails to 15 consecutive days

65 Views0 Comments

The New York Senate passed a bill Thursday limiting the amount of time an inmate can spend in solitary settings and ban it altogether for some populations. The bill specifically would put a 15-day limit on solitar...

Lori Loughlin’s husband Mossimo Giannulli asks for home confinement amid Covid concerns

126 Views0 Comments

Attorneys for Mossimo Giannulli, the fashion designer and husband of actress Lori Loughlin, have requested that he complete his five-month sentence related to the college admissions scandal in home confinement, acco...