标签: defied

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

拜登如何战胜历史以赢得胜利

102 观看次数0 注释

总统当选人拜登证明了很多批评者错误的通过赢取 2020 总统选举. 对于拜登来说,这并不容易, 当他走到白宫的不寻常之路时. 当我们进入新的一年,现在站着 ...

500 人们出现在俄亥俄州夜总会的一场音乐会上,该音乐会违反了当地的COVID-19限制, 当局说

86 观看次数0 注释

哥伦布的一家夜总会, 俄亥俄, 被暂时关闭,并被指控违反公共卫生规定,因为 500 人参加了以R为标题的音乐会&周末的B歌手Trey Songz, 当局sa ...

研究人员向无家可归的人捐赠了数千美元. 结果违背了定型观念.

68 观看次数0 注释

你以前听过这种克制 -- 给无家可归的人钱不是帮助他们的最好方法,因为这可能会被浪费掉, 或习惯于有害的习惯. 但是加拿大的一项新研究为 ...

Tag: defied

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

How Biden defied history at every turn to win

104 Views0 Comments

President-elect Joe Biden proved a lot of detractors wrong by winning the 2020 presidential election. It wasn't easy for Biden, as he took an unusual path to the White House. As we enter the new year and now stand ...

500 people showed up for a concert at an Ohio nightclub that defied local COVID-19 restrictions, authorities say

86 Views0 Comments

A nightclub in Columbus, Ohio, was temporarily shut down and is accused of public health violations because up to 500 people attended a concert headlined by R&B singer Trey Songz over the weekend, authorities sa...

Researchers gave thousands of dollars to homeless people. The results defied stereotypes.

70 Views0 Comments

You've heard this refrain before -- giving money to homeless people is not the best way to help them because it might be squandered, or spent on harmful habits. But a new Canadian study makes a powerful case to the ...