标签: ‘inexcusable

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Comedian John Oliver slams Biden’s ‘inexcusablelack of plan to save Afghan translators from Taliban

12 观看次数0 注释

On Sunday's "Last Week Tonight," the HBO host took aim at the process for former translators to apply for a visa and wait for approval that has only saved "a tiny percentage of people in the pipeline," seemingly plac...

Lucy Liu 回忆起与 Bill Murray 在《查理的天使》中的口角’ 组: '不可原谅和不可接受的’

11 观看次数0 注释

至少, 准备拍摄时就是这种情况 2000 电影 "查理的天使," 她与喜剧传奇人物比尔默里一起出演. 这位 52 岁的女演员最近出现在 "亚洲够了" 播客 ...

意大利披萨和罗马尼亚德古拉. 韩国广播公司为奥运“不可原谅的错误”道歉’

61 观看次数0 注释

汉城, 韩国 东京奥运会开幕式无偿享受, 隆起的肌肉和喜气洋洋的运动员自豪地走在国家游行中 -- 并进入我们的心中. 专为电视制作的节目...

贾斯汀·托马斯(Justin Thomas)对使用“ inexcusable”表示歉意’ 反同志诽谤

69 观看次数0 注释

世界无. 3 高尔夫球手贾斯汀·托马斯(Justin Thomas)致歉,因为他在星期六的夏威夷PGA巡回锦标赛中使用了被电视麦克风捕捉到的同性恋憎恶性. 事件发生在托马斯未能获得标准杆之后。.

Tag: ‘inexcusable’

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Comedian John Oliver slams Biden’s ‘inexcusable’ lack of plan to save Afghan translators from Taliban

12 Views0 Comments

On Sunday's "Last Week Tonight," the HBO host took aim at the process for former translators to apply for a visa and wait for approval that has only saved "a tiny percentage of people in the pipeline," seemingly plac...

Lucy Liu recalls spat with Bill Murray on ‘Charlie’s Angels’ set: ‘Inexcusable and unacceptable’

16 Views0 Comments

At least, that was the case when preparing to film the 2000 movie "Charlie's Angels," which she starred in alongside comedy legend Bill Murray. The 52-year-old actress recently appeared on the "Asian Enough" podcast ...

Pizza for Italy and Dracula for Romania. South Korean broadcaster apologizes for its Olympic ‘inexcusable mistake’

65 Views0 Comments

Seoul, South Korea The Tokyo Olympics opening ceremony is a gratuitously enjoyable affair, with bulging muscles and beaming athletes proudly walking the Parade of Nations -- and into our hearts. The made-for-TV spect...

Justin Thomas apologizes for using ‘inexcusable’ anti-gay slur

69 Views0 Comments

World No. 3 golfer Justin Thomas has apologized for using a homophobic slur that was caught by television microphones at a PGA Tour tournament in Hawaii on Saturday. The incident occurred after Thomas missed a par p...