标签: 韩语

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

South Korean stars Park Shin-hye and Choi Tae-joon engaged and expecting a baby

13 观看次数0 注释

South Korean stars Choi Tae-joon and Park Shin-hye have plenty to look forward to as the couple announced they are engaged to be married and have a baby on the way. The actor couple are both famous for their roles i...

前韩国军事独裁者全斗焕死于 90

11 观看次数0 注释

汉城, 韩国 韩国前总统全斗焕, 其铁腕统治国家 1979 军事政变引发大规模民主抗议, 周二去世,享年 90, 他的前任....

美国音乐奖加冕韩国乐队 BTS 年度艺人

6 观看次数0 注释

"来自韩国的七个男孩, 因对音乐的热爱而团结, 得到了世界各国军队的爱戴和支持," 防弹少年团首次获得年度最佳艺人奖后,防弹少年团的 RM 说. "这整件事是一个...

Korean BBQ boneless sticky wings are a must-try for game day

76 观看次数0 注释

"This simple game day recipe is a great alternative to bone-in wings, less messy and an easy clean-up," says Michael Scipione, owner and executive chef of sanobymichaelscipione.com. FLAVOR-PACKED TOASTED PUMPKIN SEE...

South Korean speed skater Shim Suk-hee barred from training following leaked text messages

62 观看次数0 注释

汉城, South Korea South Korean short track speed skater Shim Suk-hee, who was at the center of public sentiment for revealing physical and sexual abuse by her former coach, has been dropped from the national team ov...

Shirtless North Korean soldiers break blocks, lay on glass before Kim Jong Un in bizarre video

107 观看次数0 注释

镜头, which is just over two minutes long, was uploaded to social media by Martyn Williams, a North Korea-focused journalist. He tweeted that the exercise was broadcast on North Korean state TV. NORTH AND SOU...

查克·格拉斯利 (Chuck Grassley) 的“职业道德”如何’ 和‘你的人’ 对韩裔美国司法提名人的评论使有害的模范少数民族神话永久化

15 观看次数0 注释

华盛顿卑鄙, 侮辱, 钝: 有很多词可以准确描述爱荷华州共和党参议员. Chuck Grassley 周三对 Lucy Koh 的讲话, 美国法院的一名韩裔美国司法提名人 ...

'韩流’ 随着新词的加入席卷牛津英语词典

21 观看次数0 注释

韩国出口似乎正在席卷全球银幕, 耳机和跑道 -- 现在超过 20 韩语单词已添加到牛津英语词典 (年龄) 在其 9 月更新中. 过....

朝鲜称韩国宣布结束朝鲜战争为时尚早

31 观看次数0 注释

韩国宣布正式结束朝鲜战争的呼吁为时过早,因为不能保证这会导致朝鲜撤军 "美国的敌对政策" 前往平壤, 朝鲜官方媒体朝中社对神父进行了报道。.

North Korea fires two ballistic missiles, South Korean military says

34 观看次数0 注释

汉城, South Korea North Korea fired two unidentified ballistic missiles into waters off the east coast of the Korean Peninsula on Wednesday, according to South Korea's Joint Chiefs of Staff. South Korean and United ...

韩国金牌得主因头发过长而受到网上反女权运动的抨击

36 观看次数0 注释

在女子个人和混合团体项目中获得金牌,但没有受到表扬, 她是《纽约时报》特约编辑 Kelly Kasulis Cho 所说的目标 "在线反女权运动。" 德语...

韩国网络为东京奥运会“不当”图片道歉

137 观看次数0 注释

总部位于首尔的 MBC 还发布了关于最近在海地运动员在开幕式上走进东京体育场时总统 Jovenel Moïse 被暗杀的报道, 卫报在一份报告中说. 点击这里了解 MO...

意大利披萨和罗马尼亚德古拉. 韩国广播公司为奥运“不可原谅的错误”道歉’

78 观看次数0 注释

汉城, 韩国 东京奥运会开幕式无偿享受, 隆起的肌肉和喜气洋洋的运动员自豪地走在国家游行中 -- 并进入我们的心中. 专为电视制作的节目...

因战争而分离的韩裔美国人一直在等待 70 重逢的岁月. 他们的时间不多了

49 观看次数0 注释

Michael Roh remembers the tears that rolled down his grandmother's face as she watched former President Donald Trump meeting with North Korean dictator Kim Jong Un on TV. The weight of this unprecedented encounter ...

叛逃者不再: 崔是一个自豪的韩国世界冠军

35 观看次数0 注释

当她的家人叛逃到南方时,打包手套后, 两年后,在她面临歧视后,拳击帮助了她. 13 岁逃离朝鲜近 20 年后, C...

多于 80% 韩国驱逐舰上的船员的 Covid-19 检测呈阳性

97 观看次数0 注释

首尔韩国军方记录了迄今为止最大的 Covid-19 感染群, 超过 80% 一艘海军驱逐舰上在亚丁湾进行反海盗巡逻的人员检测呈阳性. 虽然....

« 上一个

Tag: Korean

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Korean BBQ boneless sticky wings are a must-try for game day

50 Views0 Comments

"This simple game day recipe is a great alternative to bone-in wings, less messy and an easy clean-up," says Michael Scipione, owner and executive chef of sanobymichaelscipione.com.  FLAVOR-PACKED TOASTED PUMPKIN SEE...

South Korean speed skater Shim Suk-hee barred from training following leaked text messages

45 Views0 Comments

Seoul, South Korea South Korean short track speed skater Shim Suk-hee, who was at the center of public sentiment for revealing physical and sexual abuse by her former coach, has been dropped from the national team ov...

Shirtless North Korean soldiers break blocks, lay on glass before Kim Jong Un in bizarre video

93 Views0 Comments

The footage, which is just over two minutes long, was uploaded to social media by Martyn Williams, a North Korea-focused journalist. He tweeted that the exercise was broadcast on North Korean state TV.  NORTH AND SOU...

How Chuck Grassley’s ‘work ethic’ and ‘your people’ comments to Korean American judicial nominee perpetuate harmful model minority myth

7 Views0 Comments

Washington Cringeworthy, insulting, obtuse: There are many words that accurately describe Iowa Republican Sen. Chuck Grassley's remarks on Wednesday to Lucy Koh, a Korean American judicial nominee to the US Court of ...

‘Korean wave’ sweeps Oxford English Dictionary as new words are added

20 Views0 Comments

Korean exports seem to be sweeping the world's screens, headsets and runways -- and now more than 20 words of Korean origin have been added to the Oxford English Dictionary (OED) in its September update. Over the pa...

North Korea says South Korea’s call to declare end of Korean War is premature

19 Views0 Comments

South Korea's call to declare a formal end to the Korean War is premature as there is no guarantee it would lead to the withdrawal of "US hostile policy" toward Pyongyang, North Korean state media KCNA reported on Fr...

North Korea fires two ballistic missiles, South Korean military says

30 Views0 Comments

Seoul, South Korea North Korea fired two unidentified ballistic missiles into waters off the east coast of the Korean Peninsula on Wednesday, according to South Korea's Joint Chiefs of Staff. South Korean and United ...

South Korean gold medalist under fire for hair length by online anti-feminist movement

29 Views0 Comments

An won gold in the women’s individual and mixed team events but instead of receiving praise, she was the target of what New York Times staff editor Kelly Kasulis Cho called an "online anti-feminist movement."  GERMAN...

South Korean network apologizes for ‘inappropriate’ images on Tokyo Olympics

94 Views0 Comments

Seoul-based MBC also posted reports of the recent assassination of President Jovenel Moïse as Haitian athletes walked into the Tokyo stadium during opening ceremonies, The Guardian said in a report. CLICK HERE FOR MO...

Pizza for Italy and Dracula for Romania. South Korean broadcaster apologizes for its Olympic ‘inexcusable mistake’

71 Views0 Comments

Seoul, South Korea The Tokyo Olympics opening ceremony is a gratuitously enjoyable affair, with bulging muscles and beaming athletes proudly walking the Parade of Nations -- and into our hearts. The made-for-TV spect...

Korean Americans separated by war have waited 70 years for a reunion. Their time is running out

29 Views0 Comments

Michael Roh remembers the tears that rolled down his grandmother's face as she watched former President Donald Trump meeting with North Korean dictator Kim Jong Un on TV. The weight of this unprecedented encounter ...

Defector no more: Choi a proud South Korean world champion

24 Views0 Comments

After packing the gloves away when her family defected to the South, it was boxing that helped her two years later after she faced discrimination. Nearly two decades after fleeing North Korea as a 13-year-old girl, C...

More than 80% of the crew aboard a South Korean destroyer have tested positive for Covid-19

51 Views0 Comments

SeoulSouth Korea's military has recorded in biggest cluster of Covid-19 infections to date, with more than 80% of personnel aboard a navy destroyer on anti-piracy patrol in the Gulf of Aden testing positive. While th...

South Korean gyms ban upbeat music due to COVID-19 restrictions

21 Views0 Comments

Music that is higher than 120 beats per minute (bpm) during group workouts like aerobic or spin classes is no longer permitted in order to keep warriors in exercise rooms and health clubs from panting too fast or swe...

South Korean capital bans fast workout music in gyms as Covid measure

27 Views0 Comments

Gyms in the South Korean capital are about to adopt an unusual Covid prevention strategy: play slower music. The Health Ministry is implementing a number of new measures as the country continues battling a coronavir...

Push to honor Otto Warmbier by renaming street outside North Korean UN mission gets bipartisan support

36 Views0 Comments

New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio's backing for the honorary street name has prompted an outpouring of bipartisan support from more public officials and others, who say renaming the street after Warmbier will remind...

« Prev