标签: '混乱’

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

据报道,迈阿密的体育总监搜索“一团糟”

8 观看次数0 注释

的日子 "大学" 生活在荣耀中 2001 根据最近的发展,可能即将结束. McMurphy 指出,超过 50 董事会和参与搜索的几位捐助者, 我的感觉...

代表. 南希·梅斯: 让我们谈谈美国政府债务——以及如何解决这个烂摊子

37 观看次数0 注释

的 "成年人" 房间里的人再次超支了他们的津贴——美国纳税人给他们的津贴——不少于历史最高水平。当消费者 "默认" 他们可能会失去家园或其他…….

'万圣节杀戮’ 评论: '一个血腥的, 暴力, 混乱和愤世嫉俗的烂摊子’

86 观看次数0 注释

"万圣节杀戮" 大卫·戈登·格林 (David Gordon Green) 的那一刻起 2018 "万圣节" 结束了. 副弗兰克·霍金斯 (威尔·巴顿) 从颈部伤口流血. 迈克尔迈尔斯在地下室燃烧,杰米李柯蒂斯正在燃烧。.

地精煎锅饼干是万圣节的“美味一团糟”: 试试食谱

24 观看次数0 注释

您可以为下一次万圣节庆祝活动带来的一种甜点是 "地精煎锅饼干" 来自南方美食博客 Quiche My Grits. 3-配料香肠蘸酱很容易, 你从来不知道你需要的美味应用 Deb...

佩吉格兰德: 民主党人将阿富汗与拜登搞得一团糟. 他们不能否认他们是共犯

28 观看次数0 注释

但不要被愚弄——这不是乔拜登的错. 没有, 过去七个月的灾难性崩溃比他还大. 罪魁祸首不在于拜登总统,而应归咎于民主党. 他们都...

乔·壳: 悲惨的喀布尔大屠杀是拜登阿富汗混乱的后果

31 观看次数0 注释

在阿富汗, 这就是事情真正走下坡路的地方, 不幸的是,屠杀不会很快结束. 我们可以看到这即将到来: 周四喀布尔国际机场发生爆炸, 和至少报告 1...

Twitter在印度一团糟. 这是它如何到达那里

36 观看次数0 注释

新德里 (CNN业务)Twitter 在印度经历了异常艰难的一年. 但该公司对动荡的反应甚至让一些愿意站在其一边的人感到困惑. 硅谷的...

粘土特拉维斯: 当唤醒与唤醒碰撞时, 你得到了 ESPN 的混乱

48 观看次数0 注释

"我保证吉米皮塔罗现在在 ESPN 打电话. 他在办公桌底下. 他戴上了头盔. 到处都有苏醒的 Woj 炸弹降落. 全场一片哗然," OutKick 创始人 Clay Travis...

RNC主席麦克丹尼尔: 拜登的边境危机 — 这是共和党州长如何加紧解决这个烂摊子

63 观看次数0 注释

随着人道主义灾难在我们的南部边境肆虐, 他们拒绝前往现场, 尽管他们的开放边界议程是我们今天看到的历史性激增的根本原因. 边境州共和党政府...

“我觉得她很可爱,我不会惹她”: 纽约总检察长 Letitia James 负责对 Andrew Cuomo 的调查

61 观看次数0 注释

纽约总检察长莱蒂娅·詹姆斯 (Letitia James) 作为纽约市的公共倡导者在她的第二个任期刚过几个月, 在与朋友的晚宴上超过几个小时, 命运的惊人转折使她陷入困境 ...

Tag: ‘mess’

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Tim Conway’s daughter recalls legal battle with stepmom over ‘Carol Burnett Show’ star’s care: ‘It was a mess’

5 Views0 Comments

The comedian who won four Emmys on Carol Burnett’s variety show, starred aboard "McHale’s Navy" and voiced the role of Barnacle Boy for "SpongeBob SquarePants" died in 2019 at age 85. Shortly before his death, Kelly’...

Miami’s athletic director search reportedly a ‘mess’

8 Views0 Comments

The days of "The U" living on the glory of 2001 might be coming to an end based on recent developments. McMurphy notes that with more than 50 board of trustees and several donors involved in the search, the feeling i...

Rep. Nancy Mace: Let’s talk about US government debt – and how to fix this mess

37 Views0 Comments

The "adults" in the room have once again overspent their allowance – an allowance given to them by American taxpayers – at historically high levels no less.   When consumers "default" they can lose their homes or oth...

‘Halloween Kills’ review: ‘A bloody, violent, chaotic and cynical mess’

86 Views0 Comments

"Halloween Kills" picks up at the moment David Gordon Green’s 2018 "Halloween" ended. Deputy Frank Hawkins (Will Patton) is bleeding out from a neck wound. Michael Myers is burning in a basement and Jamie Lee Curtis’...

Goblin skillet cookie is a ‘yummy mess’ for Halloween: Try the recipe

24 Views0 Comments

One dessert you can bring to your next Halloween celebration is the "Goblin Skillet Cookie" from Southern food blog Quiche My Grits.  3-INGREDIENT SAUSAGE DIP IS THE EASY, DELICIOUS APP YOU NEVER KNEW YOU NEEDED Deb...

Peggy Grande: Democrats own Afghanistan mess with Biden. They can’t deny that they are accomplices

28 Views0 Comments

But don’t be fooled – this is NOT Joe Biden’s fault. No, the catastrophic collapse of the past seven months is bigger than him. The blame does not lie with President Biden – it belongs with the Democrats. All of them...

Joe Concha: Tragic Kabul massacre a consequence of Biden’s Afghanistan mess

31 Views0 Comments

In Afghanistan, here’s where things really go downhill, and the carnage unfortunately won’t end anytime soon. We could see this coming: Explosions at Kabul International Airport on Thursday, and reports of at least 1...

Twitter is a mess in India. Here’s how it got there

38 Views0 Comments

New Delhi (CNN Business)Twitter is going through an extraordinarily tough year in India. But the company's response to the turmoil has left even some people who would like to be on its side baffled. Silicon Valley's...

Clay Travis: When woke collides with woke, you get the ESPN mess

48 Views0 Comments

"I guarantee Jimmy Pitaro is on the phone at ESPN right now. He’s underneath his desk. He’s got his helmet on. There are woke Woj bombs landing everywhere. The whole place is in a uproar," OutKick founder Clay Travis...

RNC Chairwoman McDaniel: Biden’s border crisis — here’s how GOP governors are stepping up to fix the mess

65 Views0 Comments

As a humanitarian disaster rages at our southern border, they refuse to travel to the scene, even though their open borders agenda is the root cause of the historic surge we see today.  Border state Republican govern...

‘I think she’s lovely and I wouldn’t mess with her’: NY Attorney General Letitia James takes charge of Andrew Cuomo probe

61 Views0 Comments

New York Attorney General Letitia James was only a few months into her second term as New York City's public advocate when, over a few hours during a dinner party with friends, a stunning twist of fate put her on a ...