标签: Nikolas

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

尼古拉斯克鲁兹承认谋杀指控并为帕克兰高中大屠杀道歉

51 观看次数0 注释

尼古拉斯克鲁兹, 二月份在马乔里·斯通曼·道格拉斯高中屠杀学生和教职员工的枪手 2018, 周三在佛罗里达州的法庭上认罪 17 谋杀罪名 ...

尼古拉斯克鲁兹, 帕克兰的枪手, 佛罗里达, 学校拍摄, 认罪

66 观看次数0 注释

23岁的嫌疑人, 警察说, 已经承认了 2018 屠杀 17 玛乔丽斯通曼道格拉斯高中的人. 在单独的情况下, 克鲁兹周五承认了四项由....

尼古拉斯克鲁兹打算对帕克兰射击指控认罪, 他的律师说

61 观看次数0 注释

尼古拉斯·克鲁兹将对 2 月份的指控认罪 2018 南佛罗里达州马乔里·斯通曼·道格拉斯高中的大屠杀 -- 美国历史上最致命的高中枪击案 -- 他的律师说周五....

据称佛罗里达学校射手尼古拉斯克鲁兹对所有罪名认罪: 报告

70 观看次数0 注释

这位 23 岁球员的辩护团队此前曾表示,克鲁兹将对所有罪名认罪,以换取终身监禁。, 但检察官拒绝了这一提议,并表示他们将寻求死刑判决. 克鲁兹 ...

Parkland school shooting suspect Nikolas Cruz should not be called ‘the killer,’ attorney argues

32 观看次数0 注释

Nikolas Cruz’s lead attorney also argued Wednesday that prosecutors and their witnesses should be barred at trial from calling the Feb. 14, 2018, shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland "the mass...

Tag: Nikolas

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Nikolas Cruz pleads guilty to murder charges and apologizes for Parkland high school massacre

51 Views0 Comments

Nikolas Cruz, the gunman who carried out the massacre of students and faculty members at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in February 2018, pleaded guilty in a Florida courtroom Wednesday to 17 counts of murder ...

Nikolas Cruz, gunman in Parkland, Florida, school shooting, to plead guilty

66 Views0 Comments

The 23-year-old suspect, police said, has confessed to the 2018 massacre of 17 people at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School. In a separate case, Cruz pleaded guilty on Friday to four criminal counts stemming from a...

Nikolas Cruz intends to plead guilty to Parkland shooting charges, his lawyer says

61 Views0 Comments

Nikolas Cruz will plead guilty to charges stemming from the February 2018 massacre at South Florida's Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School -- the deadliest high school shooting in US history -- his attorney said Fri...

Alleged Florida school shooter Nikolas Cruz to plead guilty on all counts: report

70 Views0 Comments

The 23-year-old's defense team has previously said Cruz would plead guilty to all counts in exchange for a life sentence, but prosecutors have rejected the offer and indicated they would seek a death sentence.  Cruz ...

Parkland school shooting suspect Nikolas Cruz should not be called ‘the killer,’ attorney argues

32 Views0 Comments

Nikolas Cruz’s lead attorney also argued Wednesday that prosecutors and their witnesses should be barred at trial from calling the Feb. 14, 2018, shooting at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland "the mass...