标签: Office

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Biden on track to take office without key Cabinet roles in place

9 观看次数0 注释

President-elect Joe Biden is on track to take office without key Cabinet members being confirmed on the day of his inauguration, a result of the Republican-led Senate moving much more slowly to schedule confirmation...

Biden planning several executive orders on first day in office, including rescinding travel ban

14 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 16 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. President-elect Biden is planning to sign several executive orders on day...

17 Chicago cops resting in burgled office suspended: Union

17 观看次数0 注释

close Video在犯罪率上升的情况下,芝加哥官员“荒谬”地削减警察资金: FOP总统芝加哥异教徒警察局长John Catanzara告诉‘Fox &安培; 在城市中,朋友的犯罪是“ ...

Clyburn suggests 14th Amendment could bar Trump from holding office again

20 观看次数0 注释

close Video Clyburn says 14th Amendment should bar Trump from holding office again House Majority Whip tells 'Your World' the president's behavior has been worse than any other chief executive House Majority Wh...

在国会暴动之前,“ Squad”成员办公室的紧急按钮被撕了, 助手说

24 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 13 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 代表. 艾安娜·普雷斯利(Ayanna Pressley)的参谋长, 莎拉·格罗(Sarah Groh), 在..中间说.

Impeachment a ‘complete waste of timea week before Biden takes office: 代表. Van Duyne

26 观看次数0 注释

close Video Democrats’ rush to remove Trump from office is ‘political theatre’: 代表. Van Duyne Freshman GOP congresswoman Beth Van Duyne, 德州, provides insight into the second Trump impeachment on ‘Fox and Fr...

共和党议员'强烈考虑’ 弹each: 特朗普‘不再有资格担任该职务’

28 观看次数0 注释

华盛顿密歇根州共和党代表. 彼得·迈耶(Peter Meijer)周一晚上说 "强烈考虑" 上周在美国国会大厦发生骚乱后,投票谴责唐纳德·特朗普总统, 评估总统是 "不行.

历史悠久的美国人希望特朗普免职

36 观看次数0 注释

与美国近代史上任何其他总统罢免程序相比,唐纳德·特朗普总统可能被罢免的开始更为普遍. 将特朗普免职仍然不受欢迎 ...

众议院众议院鞭子克莱本寻求调查国会暴徒如何知道在哪里可以找到他的办公室

20 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash 1月9日的头条新闻<br> Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 众议院众议院鞭子James Clyburn要求调查。.

国会暴动: 我们对被指控闯入佩洛西办公室的阿肯色州男子的了解

23 观看次数0 注释

close视频肖恩·达菲(Sean Duffy)“震惊”看到“暴徒”不尊重国会大厦前威斯康星州共和党代表. 肖恩·达菲(Sean Duffy)对国会山的暴力事件做出回应. 市长推动建国. 阿肯色州...

Will Democrats impeach Trump before he leaves office? How it would work

23 观看次数0 注释

close Video Ken Starr: Shame on those suggesting 25th Amendment, Trump impeachment Former independent counsel reacts to Nancy Pelosi calling for Trump's removal from office on 'Bill Hemmer Reports' House Speake...

'风景’ 共同主持人麦根·麦凯恩(Meghan McCain)呼吁共和党人援引第25条修正案, 将特朗普免职

30 观看次数0 注释

关闭国会山的录像暴动引起“可怕的混乱”: 前联邦调查局探员前联邦调查局副局长丹尼·库尔森(Danny Coulson)提供了有关美国暴力事件的见解. 国会大厦. "风景" 共同主持Megha ...

民主党弗吉尼亚州代表. 卢里亚(Luria)炸毁了无政府状态’ 在直流中, 说她办公室外面有炸弹爆炸

27 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频亲特朗普抗议者违反了国会山的安全屏障美国国会大厦警察在选举投票期间爆发抗议活动时催泪瓦斯. 民主党弗吉尼亚州代表. Elaine Luri ...

'办公室’ 揭开从未见过的镜头,庆祝迁入孔雀

31 观看次数0 注释

吉姆·哈珀特(Jim Halpert)有史以来最好的恶作剧之一 -- 直到今天. 庆祝孔雀成为新的家园 "办公室," 周五的流媒体服务分享了一些深受喜爱的情景喜剧的镜头。.

逃离兽医办公室后,警方从缅因州附近冰冻的水中救出宠物山羊

35 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash 12月的头条新闻 31 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 兽医不能那么糟糕. 缅因州的一个警察局最近 ...

从“办公室”到“社区”: 2020年隔离区最佳虚拟演员聚会的摘要

31 观看次数0 注释

close Video在自检演员表期间,虚拟演员聚会是娱乐活动和筹款活动,而在家中观看虚拟演员聚会时,明星似乎变得怀旧了。.

Longest-surviving Pearl Harbor veteran to get post office named after him

30 观看次数0 注释

close Video Oldest Pearl Harbor veteran to have post office named after him A California post office will be named after Ray Chavez, who was the oldest military veteran to survive Japan's 1941 attack on U.S. forc...

“朋友”的最佳圣诞节主题电视剧集’ 去办公室’

25 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News十二月的热门娱乐头条 17 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 假期是 ...

北达科他州参议员办公室的窗户被挥舞斧头的破坏者砸碎

42 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash 12月的头条新闻 23 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 法戈当局, N.D., 周三说,他们已经确定了 ...

7 things Joe Biden promised to do his first day in office

36 观看次数0 注释

close Video Biden’s immigration policies are ‘open-border strategies’: former acting CPB commissioner Former Acting CPB Commissioner Mark Morgan argues ‘a crisis is coming’ if Biden enacts his immigration policie...

« 上一个

Tag: Office

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Biden on track to take office without key Cabinet roles in place

9 Views0 Comments

President-elect Joe Biden is on track to take office without key Cabinet members being confirmed on the day of his inauguration, a result of the Republican-led Senate moving much more slowly to schedule confirmation...

Biden planning several executive orders on first day in office, including rescinding travel ban

14 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 16 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. President-elect Biden is planning to sign several executive orders on day...

17 Chicago cops resting in burgled office suspended: Union

17 Views0 Comments

close Video Chicago officials are ‘ridiculous’ to cut police funding amid crime rises: FOP president Chicago Fraternal Order of Police President John Catanzara tells ‘Fox & Friends’ crime in the city is ‘...

Clyburn suggests 14th Amendment could bar Trump from holding office again

20 Views0 Comments

close Video Clyburn says 14th Amendment should bar Trump from holding office again House Majority Whip tells 'Your World' the president's behavior has been worse than any other chief executive House Majority Wh...

Panic buttons ripped out of ‘Squad’ member’s office before Capitol riot, aide says

24 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 13 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. Rep. Ayanna Pressley’s chief of staff, Sarah Groh, said in the midst of l...

Impeachment a ‘complete waste of time’ a week before Biden takes office: Rep. Van Duyne

26 Views0 Comments

close Video Democrats’ rush to remove Trump from office is ‘political theatre’: Rep. Van Duyne Freshman GOP congresswoman Beth Van Duyne, R-Texas, provides insight into the second Trump impeachment on ‘Fox and Fr...

GOP lawmaker ‘strongly considering’ impeachment: Trump is ‘no longer qualified to hold that office’

28 Views0 Comments

Washington Michigan GOP Rep. Peter Meijer said Monday evening he is "strongly considering" voting to impeach President Donald Trump following last week's riot at the US Capitol, assessing that the President is "no l...

A historic number of Americans want Trump removed from office

36 Views0 Comments

The potential removal of President Donald Trump from office starts out more popular than any other removal process of a president in recent American history. Removing Trump from office remains quite unpopular among ...

House Majority Whip Clyburn seeks investigation into how Capitol rioters knew where to find his office

20 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 9<br> Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. House Majority Whip James Clyburn is calling for an inquiry into...

Capitol riot: What we know about the Arkansas man accused of breaking into Pelosi’s office

23 Views0 Comments

close Video Sean Duffy 'horrified' to see 'thugs' disrespect the Capitol building Former Wisconsin GOP Rep. Sean Duffy reacts to the violence on Capitol Hill as the D.C. mayor pushes for statehood. The Arkansa...

Will Democrats impeach Trump before he leaves office? How it would work

23 Views0 Comments

close Video Ken Starr: Shame on those suggesting 25th Amendment, Trump impeachment Former independent counsel reacts to Nancy Pelosi calling for Trump's removal from office on 'Bill Hemmer Reports' House Speake...

‘The View’ co-host Meghan McCain calls for Republicans to invoke 25th Amendment, remove Trump from office

30 Views0 Comments

close Video Rioters on Capitol Hill caused ‘horrible mayhem’: Former FBI agent Former FBI deputy assistant director Danny Coulson provides insight into the violence at the U.S. Capitol. "The View" co-host Megha...

Democratic Virginia Rep. Luria blasts ‘anarchy’ in DC, says pipe bomb reported outside her office

27 Views0 Comments

close Video Pro-Trump protesters breach security barriers on Capitol Hill US Capitol Police are on the scene with tear gas as protests erupt during the electoral vote count. Democratic Virginia Rep. Elaine Luri...

‘The Office’ unveils never-seen footage to celebrate move to Peacock

31 Views0 Comments

One of Jim Halpert's best pranks ever has gone unseen -- until today. To celebrate Peacock as the new home of "The Office," the streaming service on Friday shared some never-before-seen footage of the beloved sitco...

Police rescue pet goat from near-freezing water in Maine after it flees vet’s office

35 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for December 31 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. The vet can’t be that bad. A police department in Maine recently had ...

From ‘The Office’ to ‘Community’: a roundup of 2020’s best virtual cast reunions in quarantine

31 Views0 Comments

close Video Virtual cast reunions serve as entertainment and fundraisers during self-quarantine Cast and stars seem to have become nostalgic while staying at home with virtual cast reunions entertaining viewers w...

Longest-surviving Pearl Harbor veteran to get post office named after him

30 Views0 Comments

close Video Oldest Pearl Harbor veteran to have post office named after him A California post office will be named after Ray Chavez, who was the oldest military veteran to survive Japan's 1941 attack on U.S. forc...

Best Christmas-themed TV episodes from ‘Friends’ to ‘The Office’

25 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for December 17 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. The holiday season is ...

Windows at North Dakota senator’s office smashed by ax-wielding vandal

42 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for December 23 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. Authorities in Fargo, N.D., said Wednesday that they have identified an ...

7 things Joe Biden promised to do his first day in office

36 Views0 Comments

close Video Biden’s immigration policies are ‘open-border strategies’: former acting CPB commissioner Former Acting CPB Commissioner Mark Morgan argues ‘a crisis is coming’ if Biden enacts his immigration policie...

« Prev