标签: 表演

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Baby tyrannosaurs were about the same size as a dog, new research shows

6 观看次数0 注释

Tyrannosaurs were fearsome predators in the dinosaur kingdom, but new research shows their hatchlings were about as big as a medium-sized dog. Researchers studying the first-known fossils of tyrannosaur embryos sugg...

身体录像带显示了警察在进行精神健康检查时对一名没有武装的人的致命射击

19 观看次数0 注释

基林的警察局长, 德州, 为本月初在心理健康检查中开枪杀死一名黑人的军官辩护. 雷纳尔多·孔特雷拉斯军官抵达J.的帕特里克·沃伦的家。.

Dwayne Johnson shows off his hair skills in an adorable post with his 2-year-old daughter

14 观看次数0 注释

Dwayne Johnson has his role as a "girl dad" down after showing how he fixes his 2-year-old daughter's hair on Instagram. Despite being bald, the Rock says he "knows a thing or two about hair" in his Saturday post. ...

Video shows suspect ram Florida deputy with stolen vehicle

12 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 22 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. Florida sheriffs released a video showing the moment a suspect drove an a...

英格拉汉姆: 拜登移民令显示新政府希望美国在无法无天的背后团结起来’

19 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Ingraham: 拜登的激进的开放边界命令将摧毁美国的“英格拉汉角”(Ingraham Angle)主持人,警告称即将失业和“非法”中的COVID飙升。.

塔克·卡尔森: 拜登取消Keystone管道, 打开边界,显示他的真实身份

20 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频塔克·卡尔森: 乔·拜登的政策将如何团结美国? “塔克·卡尔森今晚”主持人检查了新总统在他上任的第一天,这是乔·拜登的第一天。.

‘Fat but fitis a myth when it comes to heart health, 新研究显示

16 观看次数0 注释

The negative effects of excess body fat on heart health can't be canceled out by maintaining an active lifestyle, 根据新研究. Previous studies had suggested that being physically fit could mitigate th...

新的COVID-19菌株显示出可能的抗药性’ 抗体, 但不是疫苗

24 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频佛罗里达州老年人对COVID-19疫苗的巨大需求由于需求量大,佛罗里达州有资格获得COVID-19疫苗的老年人正在努力预约. 对于一些, 谁在说...

Prosecutors say ‘strong evidenceshows Capitol rioters wanted to ‘capture and assassinate’ 官员

36 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频联储警告暴力极端主义可能激增 2021 作为国会大厦, 州议会大厦就职典礼得到加强FBI正在就职典礼日之前为暴力极端主义激增做准备; 国家安全局.

汉尼提: Arrest of left-wing activist in Capitol riot shows need for ‘full and transparent investigation

34 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频汉妮: Troves of Spygate documents about to be made public Sean Hannity reacts to Trump ordering declassification of intelligence documents from Obamagate Fox News host Sean Hannity accused Democr...

妮娜·阿格达(Nina Agdal)炫耀令人印象深刻的双腿, 在海滩奔跑期间穿着紫色比基尼的武器

44 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News一月份娱乐新闻头条 13 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 妮娜·阿格达(Nina Agdal)正在证明你的...

‘Bridgerton’ 明星揭示了与妈妈一起看节目中的色情场面

42 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News一月份娱乐新闻头条 13 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 菲比·迪尼沃(Phoebe Dynevor)即将开业。.

Legislator says he has been threatened after security video allegedly shows him opening an Oregon Capitol building door for protesters

35 观看次数0 注释

Security footage released Friday shows protesters entering the Oregon Capitol last month after a Republican state legislator allegedly opened a side door and walked out. Oregon State Police have opened an investigat...

Twitter视频显示麦当劳的工人正在准备大量待办订单

49 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 12 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 大流行对很多人来说都很难. 麦当劳的客户i ...

Post-Capitol riot censorship shows ‘unelectedcompanies have ‘monopoly power’: 卢比奥

42 观看次数0 注释

close Video Post-Capitol siege censorship shows 'unelected' companies have monopoly power: Rubio Florida Sen. Marco Rubio said chaos in the U.S. is a ‘gift’ to the Communist Party of China. Online censorship i...

邦吉诺: 国会暴动表明“ 50%的安全和公共安全是政治上的’

32 观看次数0 注释

视频国会大厦暴动: 王牌, 麦肯尼谴责猛攻国会FOX新闻撰稿人丹·邦吉诺(Dan Bongino)和莎拉·桑德斯(Sarah Sanders)对Tr。总统支持者周三在“汉尼蒂”骚乱中发生的事件作出反应。.

道格·肖恩: 特朗普煽动的国会暴动表明民主处于危险之中-戴姆斯 & 共和党必须和平合作

42 观看次数0 注释

视频国会大厦暴动: FBI要求公众帮助识别肇事者Fox新闻记者David Spunt加入了“特别报道”,司法部提供了更多信息. 前所未有的, 令人震惊和 ...

New York City shootings, homicides soared in 2020, crime data shows

47 观看次数0 注释

close Video Murder rates spike in cities across America Former police officer Phil Holloway joins 'The Daily Briefing' to discuss the rising murder rates in cities across the U.S. Shootings and murders skyrocke...

在视频显示拉美裔警察在家中出现种族激怒后,UPS司机被解雇

50 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 6 福克斯新闻的头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 视频浮出水面,显示他发表种族主义言论后,一名UPS司机被解雇。.

令人难以忘怀的照片显示了男人在暴跌之前的片刻 350 在津巴布韦的死亡之路

49 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 5 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. 一张令人难以忘怀的照片显示,一名游客踏上了津巴布韦维州的边缘。.

« 上一个

Tag: shows

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Baby tyrannosaurs were about the same size as a dog, new research shows

6 Views0 Comments

Tyrannosaurs were fearsome predators in the dinosaur kingdom, but new research shows their hatchlings were about as big as a medium-sized dog. Researchers studying the first-known fossils of tyrannosaur embryos sugg...

Body cam video shows police officer’s fatal shooting of an unarmed man during a mental health check

19 Views0 Comments

The chief of police in Killeen, Texas, is defending an officer who shot and killed a Black man during a mental health check earlier this month. Officer Reynaldo Contreras arrived at the home of Patrick Warren on J...

Dwayne Johnson shows off his hair skills in an adorable post with his 2-year-old daughter

14 Views0 Comments

Dwayne Johnson has his role as a "girl dad" down after showing how he fixes his 2-year-old daughter's hair on Instagram. Despite being bald, the Rock says he "knows a thing or two about hair" in his Saturday post. ...

Video shows suspect ram Florida deputy with stolen vehicle

12 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 22 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. Florida sheriffs released a video showing the moment a suspect drove an a...

Ingraham: Biden immigration order shows new administration wants America ‘united behind lawlessness’

19 Views0 Comments

close Video Ingraham: Biden's radical open-border orders will destroy America 'Ingraham Angle' host warns of impending job losses and COVID spikes amid 'lawlessness' The unity President Biden outlined in his in...

Tucker Carlson: Biden cancels Keystone Pipeline, opens the border and shows who he really is

20 Views0 Comments

close Video Tucker Carlson: How will Joe Biden's policies unite America? 'Tucker Carlson Tonight' host examines the new president's top priorities on his first full day in office Thursday was Joe Biden's first...

‘Fat but fit’ is a myth when it comes to heart health, new study shows

16 Views0 Comments

The negative effects of excess body fat on heart health can't be canceled out by maintaining an active lifestyle, according to new research. Previous studies had suggested that being physically fit could mitigate th...

New COVID-19 strains shows possible ‘resistance’ to antibody, but not vaccines

24 Views0 Comments

close Video Great Demand for COVID-19 Vaccine from Florida Seniors Senior citizens in Florida who are eligible to get the COVID-19 vaccine are struggling to book appointments due to high demand. For some, who spe...

Prosecutors say ‘strong evidence’ shows Capitol rioters wanted to ‘capture and assassinate’ officials

36 Views0 Comments

close Video Feds warn violent extremism likely to surge in 2021 as Capitol, statehouses are fortified for inauguration The FBI is preparing for a violent extremism surge ahead of Inauguration Day; national securi...

Hannity: Arrest of left-wing activist in Capitol riot shows need for ‘full and transparent investigation’

34 Views0 Comments

close Video Hannity: Troves of Spygate documents about to be made public Sean Hannity reacts to Trump ordering declassification of intelligence documents from Obamagate Fox News host Sean Hannity accused Democr...

Nina Agdal shows off impressively toned legs, arms in purple bikini during beach run

44 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for January 13 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. Nina Agdal is proving y...

‘Bridgerton’ star reveals getting through show’s racy scenes while watching with mom

42 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for January 13 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. Phoebe Dynevor is openi...

Legislator says he has been threatened after security video allegedly shows him opening an Oregon Capitol building door for protesters

35 Views0 Comments

Security footage released Friday shows protesters entering the Oregon Capitol last month after a Republican state legislator allegedly opened a side door and walked out. Oregon State Police have opened an investigat...

Twitter video shows McDonald’s worker preparing massive number of to-go orders

49 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 12 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. The pandemic has been hard on a lot of people. A McDonald’s customer i...

Post-Capitol riot censorship shows ‘unelected’ companies have ‘monopoly power’: Rubio

42 Views0 Comments

close Video Post-Capitol siege censorship shows 'unelected' companies have monopoly power: Rubio Florida Sen. Marco Rubio said chaos in the U.S. is a ‘gift’ to the Communist Party of China. Online censorship i...

Bongino: Capitol riot shows ‘50% of security and public safety is political’

32 Views0 Comments

close Video Capitol rioting: Trump, McEnany condemn storming of Congress FOX News contributors Dan Bongino and Sarah Sanders react to the day's events on 'Hannity' Wednesday's riot by supporters of President Tr...

Doug Schoen: Capitol riot incited by Trump shows democracy at risk — Dems & GOP must work together peacefully

42 Views0 Comments

close Video Capitol rioting: FBI asking public for help identifying perpetrators Fox News correspondent David Spunt joins 'Special Report' with more from the Justice Department. The unprecedented, shocking and ...

New York City shootings, homicides soared in 2020, crime data shows

47 Views0 Comments

close Video Murder rates spike in cities across America Former police officer Phil Holloway joins 'The Daily Briefing' to discuss the rising murder rates in cities across the U.S. Shootings and murders skyrocke...

UPS driver fired after video shows racist tirade at home of Latino police officer

50 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 6 Fox News top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. A UPS driver was fired after video surfaced showing him making racist remarks ab...

Haunting photo shows man moments before plunging 350 feet to his death in Zimbabwe

49 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 5 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. A haunting photo shows a tourist stepping up to the edge of Zimbabwe’s Vic...

« Prev