标签: 感恩

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

感恩节一周,一名男子在俄勒冈州枪杀一名少年致死

89 观看次数0 注释

俄勒冈州的一名男子因担心19岁的小伙子正在一家旅馆的停车场里大声播放音乐而丧生,他们在感恩节那天开枪打死了青少年。, 警察说. 罗伯特·保罗·基冈,...

Kamala Harris called a nurse on Thanksgiving to thank her for fighting on the Covid frontlines

72 观看次数0 注释

A friendly phone call is all too normal during Thanksgiving -- that is unless it's coming from the vice president-elect, 她自己. Kamala Harris called a registered nurse in Chicago on Thursday to thank her for her ...

The President who dared to tangle with Thanksgiving

44 观看次数0 注释

American norms and traditions have been trampled over the past four years. But even President Donald Trump never dared to mess with Thanksgiving -- unlike his predecessor Franklin Roosevelt, who bit off more than he...

Thanksgiving looked a little different this year. Here’s how people adapted across the country

46 观看次数0 注释

Janet Fonesca typically enjoys Thanksgiving dinner at her parents' home in Corpus Christi, 德州, with her three sisters, their spouses, her brother, 10 孩子们, aunts, uncles, cousins -- all under one roof. Hol...

1 dead after multiple random shootings in Nevada on Thanksgiving

236 观看次数0 注释

Five people were shot, one fatally, and two suspects were arrested in Henderson, Nevada early Thanksgiving morning, 警察说. Police received numerous calls from victims from different locations throughout Hender...

戴着面具的火箭在感恩节大游行上表演

155 观看次数0 注释

The Radio City Rockettes sported a new accessory at this Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. 精舞公司, 每年在游行中表演, 戴着口罩跳舞了他们的全部号码. The gro...

梅西百货(Macy)的感恩节大游行(M感恩节)

137 观看次数0 注释

梅西百货的感恩节大游行今年看起来有些不同, 不只是Covid-19协议. 的 2020 游行以土地确认为特色, 传统的拨浪鼓歌曲和祝福人民。.

回顾“朋友”’ 感恩节可能使假期变得美好

137 观看次数0 注释

"友人" 总是使感恩节更好. 今年, 我们需要比以往更多地重访该节目的感恩节特惠. 十多个季节, "友人" 观众必须与莫妮卡一起加入传统, 瑞秋, ...

乔和吉尔·拜登: 我们最重要的感恩节传统

213 观看次数0 注释

拜登是美国当选总统. 吉尔·拜登(Jill Biden)是美国未来的第一夫人, 教育家和畅销书作家. 本评论表达的观点是他们自己的观点. 查看更多.

太多的感恩节或选举日分歧? 这是一个更好的论点

48 观看次数0 注释

美国在意识形态上分裂, 如果对 2020 选举结果表明一切, 我们可能会很快失去弥合鸿沟的能力. 但是有没有办法重新连接? 我们可以学习如何 ...

在特朗普和拜登, 现实与幻想在感恩节相撞

51 观看次数0 注释

冠状病毒感染激增. 失业率上升. 食物线越来越长. 唐纳德·特朗普总统在发推文. 感恩节快乐. 今年的假期将美国人聚集在一起,...

感恩节在美国发生了饥饿危机

56 观看次数0 注释

只花了 10 分钟,让里贾纳状态在布朗克斯面前拿起感恩节篮子, 纽约, 公寓. 阿加莎之家基金会的即时消息, 当地的食品储藏室, 准时到达...

丹佛市长前往感恩节假期, 在要求居民待在家里的几个小时

35 观看次数0 注释

鼓励丹佛居民避免感恩节旅行后的小时数, 该市市长计划乘飞机去看望他的家人. 丹佛市市长迈克尔·汉考克正飞往密西西比州与女儿度过假期。.

Ravens-Steelers感恩节对决由于Covid-19案件而推迟

46 观看次数0 注释

由于Ravens组织内部发生Covid-19阳性案件,原定于感恩节之夜举行的Baltimore Ravens-Pittsburgh Steelers比赛已推迟并移至周日, NFL说. "这个决定是.

拜登有望在假期前交付感恩节致辞

42 观看次数0 注释

华盛顿总统当选人拜登预计将提供一 "感恩节地址" 在星期三下午,他将与 "美国人在这个假期里共同牺牲" 并保证na ...

埃尔帕索(El Paso)在感恩节之前发布宵禁,因为它继续与大量Covid-19案件和死亡作斗争

46 观看次数0 注释

埃尔帕索县, 德州, 已下令从感恩节前夕开始新的宵禁,因为它继续应对不断增加的Covid-19病例和如此多的死亡, 10 额外的太平间也已容纳 ...

« 上一个

Tag: Thanksgiving

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

A man fatally shot a teenager in Oregon for playing loud music Thanksgiving week

88 Views0 Comments

A man in Oregon fatally shot a teenager Thanksgiving week after getting upset that the 19-year-old was playing music loudly in the parking lot of an inn that the two were staying at, police said. Robert Paul Keegan,...

Kamala Harris called a nurse on Thanksgiving to thank her for fighting on the Covid frontlines

72 Views0 Comments

A friendly phone call is all too normal during Thanksgiving -- that is unless it's coming from the vice president-elect, herself. Kamala Harris called a registered nurse in Chicago on Thursday to thank her for her ...

The President who dared to tangle with Thanksgiving

43 Views0 Comments

American norms and traditions have been trampled over the past four years. But even President Donald Trump never dared to mess with Thanksgiving -- unlike his predecessor Franklin Roosevelt, who bit off more than he...

Thanksgiving looked a little different this year. Here’s how people adapted across the country

44 Views0 Comments

Janet Fonesca typically enjoys Thanksgiving dinner at her parents' home in Corpus Christi, Texas, with her three sisters, their spouses, her brother, 10 children, aunts, uncles, cousins -- all under one roof. Hol...

1 dead after multiple random shootings in Nevada on Thanksgiving

235 Views0 Comments

Five people were shot, one fatally, and two suspects were arrested in Henderson, Nevada early Thanksgiving morning, police said. Police received numerous calls from victims from different locations throughout Hender...

Rockettes perform at Thanksgiving Parade while wearing masks

150 Views0 Comments

The Radio City Rockettes sported a new accessory at this Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. The precision dance company, which performs every year at the parade, danced their entire number while wearing masks. The gro...

Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade just featured a native land acknowledgment

114 Views0 Comments

The Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade looked a little different this year, and it wasn't just the Covid-19 protocols. The 2020 parade featured a land acknowledgment, traditional rattle song and a blessing honoring peop...

Revisiting the ‘Friends’ Thanksgiving episodes may sweeten the holiday

129 Views0 Comments

"Friends" always made Thanksgiving better. This year, we need to revisit the show's Thanksgiving specials more than ever. Over ten seasons, "Friends" viewers got to join in the tradition along with Monica, Rachel, ...

Joe and Jill Biden: Our most important Thanksgiving tradition

210 Views0 Comments

Joe Biden is the President-elect of the United States. Jill Biden is the future first lady of the United States, an educator and a bestselling author. The views expressed in this commentary are their own. View more o...

Too many Thanksgiving or Election Day disagreements? Here’s how to have a better argument

47 Views0 Comments

America is ideologically split, and if the animosity over the 2020 election results is any indication, we may be fast losing the ability to bridge the divide. But is there be a way to reconnect? Could we learn how ...

In Trump and Biden, reality and fantasy collide on Thanksgiving

48 Views0 Comments

Coronavirus infections are skyrocketing. Unemployment is rising. Food lines are getting longer. And President Donald Trump is tweeting. Happy Thanksgiving. This year's holiday season is bringing Americans together,...

There is a hunger crisis in America this Thanksgiving

55 Views0 Comments

It took just 10 minutes for Regina Status to pick up her Thanksgiving basket in front of her Bronx, New York, apartment. A last-minute delivery from Agatha House Foundation, a local food pantry, arrived just in time...

Denver mayor is traveling for the Thanksgiving holiday, hours after asking residents to stay home

35 Views0 Comments

Hours after encouraging Denver residents to avoid Thanksgiving travel, the city's mayor has plans to fly to see his family. Denver Mayor Michael Hancock is flying to Mississippi to spend the holiday with his daughte...

Ravens-Steelers Thanksgiving matchup postponed due to Covid-19 cases

44 Views0 Comments

The Baltimore Ravens-Pittsburgh Steelers game scheduled for Thanksgiving night has been postponed and moved to Sunday due to positive Covid-19 cases within the Ravens organization, the NFL said. "This decision was m...

Biden expected to deliver Thanksgiving address ahead of holiday

42 Views0 Comments

Washington President-elect Joe Biden is expected to deliver a "Thanksgiving address" on Wednesday afternoon in which he will speak to the "shared sacrifices Americans are making this holiday season" and assure the na...

El Paso issues a curfew ahead of Thanksgiving as it continues to fight a surge of Covid-19 cases and deaths

46 Views0 Comments

El Paso County, Texas, has ordered a new curfew starting Thanksgiving eve as it continues to grapple with rising Covid-19 cases and so many deaths that 10 additional morgue units have been brought in to accommodate ...

« Prev