标签: toys

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

周围 200 玩具从得克萨斯州的一个公共住宅大楼被盗. 多于 2,000 捐赠了礼物来代替它们

53 观看次数0 注释

出于所有错误的原因,这定是要记住的圣诞节. 圣安东尼奥市房屋委员会的工作人员收集了超过 200 住在该市最大的公共住宅小区之一的孩子 -- 一个...

这对退休的夫妇 1,400 今年圣诞节送出的玩具

39 观看次数0 注释

现实生活中的圣诞老人工作室正在沙漠温泉中制作玩具, 加利福尼亚州. 这位26年的退伍军人和他的妻子在过去十年中的大部分时间里都在房子后面的木工坊里制作玩具. 是l ...

Someone on Etsy is selling literal dumpster fire toys to mark 2020

51 观看次数0 注释

When life hands you trash, make a product out of it and sell it on the internet. At least that's what one Los Angeles man did when his 3D printing company started to struggle during the pandemic. Amir Fakharian,...

Tag: toys

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Around 200 toys were stolen from a Texas public housing complex. More than 2,000 gifts were donated to replace them

57 Views0 Comments

It was set to be a Christmas to remember for all the wrong reasons. San Antonio Housing Authority staff had collected gifts for over 200 children who live at one of the city's largest public housing complexes -- an...

This retired couple made 1,400 toys to give away this Christmas

56 Views0 Comments

A real-life Santa's workshop is churning out toys in Desert Hot Springs, California. This 26-year Army veteran and his wife have spent most of the last decade making toys in a woodshop behind their house. It's a l...

Someone on Etsy is selling literal dumpster fire toys to mark 2020

55 Views0 Comments

When life hands you trash, make a product out of it and sell it on the internet. At least that's what one Los Angeles man did when his 3D printing company started to struggle during the pandemic. Amir Fakharian,...