标签: 穿

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Not only goalies wear masks: NHL coaches must cover faces

20 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 13 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. Winnipeg coach Paul Maurice struggled to blow a whistle while wearing a m...

House Democrat blames Covid diagnosis on lawmakers who didn’t wear masks while sheltering

18 观看次数0 注释

代表. Bonnie Watson Coleman, a New Jersey Democrat, said Monday that she has tested positive for Covid-19, and she blamed fellow members of Congress who sheltered in place without masks during the violent attack on t...

国会起义期间,共和党国会议员拒绝戴口罩

18 观看次数0 注释

在周三美国国会大厦起义期间,同事拒绝提供六面众议院共和党人的录像带. 代表. 丽莎·布朗特·罗切斯特, 特拉华民主党人, 被示为接近 ...

当特朗普支持者抗议选举学院认证时,华盛顿特区国民警卫队穿着黑色背心发送信息

25 观看次数0 注释

在华盛顿聚集的视频抗议者, 华盛顿特区在选举学院认证获得通过之前,对华盛顿国民警卫队成员进行投票, 直流电, 将穿黑色背心-代替通常的迷彩-.

他对Covid-19表示怀疑。. 现在, 从他的病床上, 他在社交媒体上发布视频,敦促其他人戴上口罩

22 观看次数0 注释

圣诞节过后,一名男子的冠状病毒检测结果呈阳性,他在社交媒体上发布了几段视频,警告其他人戴上口罩并从错误中吸取教训。. "我没想到口罩会像 ...

Boston U. 人, women wear masks in wins over Holy Cross

38 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News Flash一月份的头条新闻 4 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. The Boston University men’s and women’s basketball teams opened their seas...

一名醉酒的出租车乘客拒绝戴口罩 — 所以他的司机带他去了警察局

26 观看次数0 注释

不列颠哥伦比亚省的一名男子, 加拿大, 在警察官员说他摸了摸出租车司机的脸并且拒绝在车内戴上口罩之后,他将以数百美元的罚款开始新的一年。. 在新的一年.

说唱歌手拒绝在飞行中戴口罩后,Lil Pump被禁止飞行JetBlue: 报告

36 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News十二月的热门娱乐头条 28 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. Lil Pump不再 ...

Chris Christie urges Americans to wear masks: ‘You don’t want this virus

39 观看次数0 注释

close Video Chris Christie on coronavirus PSA: 'Please, everybody wear a mask' Former New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie urges Americans to wear masks to help end the coronavirus pandemic. "You can be vigilant for ...

“ GoT”明星索菲·特纳(Sophie Turner)说,如果她可以在分娩时“戴口罩”, ‘你可以在沃尔玛戴口罩’

39 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News十二月的热门娱乐头条 17 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 索菲·特纳(Sophie Turner)有一些。.

客户拒绝戴口罩后,丹尼的员工辞职, 视频节目

63 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频希望的镜头: 一线医护人员首次接受COVID-19疫苗接种. 马克·西格尔(Marc Siegel)报告了与冠状病毒作斗争的新希望. 受累的丹尼(Denny)员工在下班后辞职。.

Brady throws for 2 运输工具, Buccaneers wear down Vikings 26-14

33 观看次数0 注释

关闭视频Brett Favre关于NFL加强对车队的COVID-19限制NFL正在对冠状病毒协议进行重大更改, 包括比赛后两天关闭的团队设施; NFL名人堂q ...

Colorado mom reacts to being kicked off plane when 2-year-old refused to wear mask: ‘Humiliating

72 观看次数0 注释

close Video Colorado family kicked off plane because 2-year-old refused to wear a mask 'The experience was absolutely traumatizing' and 'very humiliating,' Eliz Orban, who was kicked of a flight because her two-y...

The year’s top quotes: ‘Wear a maskand ‘I can’t breathe

25 观看次数0 注释

"Wear a mask" 和 "I can't breathe" are among the top 10 quotes of the year selected by a Yale Law School librarian. The annual list is curated by the associate director at the library, Fred Shapiro, as an update t...

实时更新: 拜登说,他将敦促美国人戴口罩, 服用疫苗

94 观看次数0 注释

关闭Biden视频触发器,了解是否必须强制使用COVID疫苗Foxhall心脏病学首席执行官Dr. 表示,“英格拉哈姆的角度”总统当选人拜登拉敏Oskoui周五做出反应,他将呼吁美国人要我们...

鲁默·威利斯(Rumer Willis)说,她“吓坏了”’ 暴露冠状病毒后: ‘戴面膜’

39 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News十二月的热门娱乐头条 4 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 鲁默·威利斯(Rumer Willis)正在分享。.

布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀, Jon Bon Jovi and Jon Stewart to fellow New Jerseyans: ‘穿上一件冷酷的衣服’ 面具!’

69 观看次数0 注释

布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀, Jon Bon Jovi and Jon Stewart have a pandemic-year message for fellow New Jerseyans: "Wear a friggin' mask!" The famous trio -- faces covered -- appear on a New Jersey Turnpike billboard as part o...

Starbucks fired NJ barista for refusing to wear ‘Pride’ 衬衫, 诉讼索赔

24 观看次数0 注释

关闭11月Video Fox News Flash头条新闻 26 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. A New Jersey woman was fired by Starbucks for refusing to wear a “Pride”...

Ohio Walmart shopper arrested, allegedly brandished brass knuckles after refusing to wear mask

143 观看次数0 注释

关闭11月Video Fox News Flash头条新闻 26 Fox News Flash头条新闻在这里. 看看在Foxnews.com上点击了什么. An Ohio man was arrested over the weekend after allegedly pulling out br...

布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀, 乔恩·邦·乔维(Jon Bon Jovi), 乔恩·斯图尔特(Jon Stewart)合作研究冠状病毒安全广告牌: ‘穿上一件冷酷的衣服’ 面具!’

112 观看次数0 注释

关闭Video Fox News十一月娱乐新闻头条 26 Fox News Flash娱乐和名人头条新闻在这里. 看看今天娱乐圈的点击情况. 新泽西州本地人布鲁...

« 上一个

Tag: wear

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Harvard health expert makes case for everyone to wear N95 masks

3 Views0 Comments

close Video How coronavirus 'mixed messaging' is confusing the American public FOX News correspondent Gillian Turner joins 'Special Report' with the latest vaccination information A health expert from Harvard ...

Airline passenger who refused to wear mask and injured flight attendant arrested months after incident

14 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 21 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. An airline passenger was recently arrested in Japan for an incident that ...

Not only goalies wear masks: NHL coaches must cover faces

33 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 13 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. Winnipeg coach Paul Maurice struggled to blow a whistle while wearing a m...

House Democrat blames Covid diagnosis on lawmakers who didn’t wear masks while sheltering

36 Views0 Comments

Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman, a New Jersey Democrat, said Monday that she has tested positive for Covid-19, and she blamed fellow members of Congress who sheltered in place without masks during the violent attack on t...

Republican members of Congress refuse to wear masks during Capitol insurrection

26 Views0 Comments

Six House Republicans were captured on video refusing masks offered by a colleague during the US Capitol insurrection on Wednesday. Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester, a Delaware Democrat, was shown approaching the group of ...

DC National Guard wear black vests to send message as Trump supporters protest Electoral College certification

31 Views0 Comments

close Video Protesters gathering in Washington, DC ahead of Electoral College certification vote National Guard members in Washington, D.C., will wear black vests – in place of their usual camouflage ones – on...

He was skeptical of Covid-19. Now, from his hospital bed, he posts videos on social media urging others to wear their masks

30 Views0 Comments

A man who tested positive for the coronavirus after Christmas has posted several videos on social media warning others to wear their masks and learn from his mistake. "I didn't think masks would make that much of a ...

Boston U. men, women wear masks in wins over Holy Cross

44 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for January 4 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. The Boston University men’s and women’s basketball teams opened their seas...

A drunk taxi passenger refused to wear a face mask — so his driver took him to the police station

31 Views0 Comments

A man in British Columbia, Canada, is starting the new year with hundreds of dollars in fines after police officials said he touched his taxi driver's face and refused to wear a face mask inside the car. On New Year...

Lil Pump banned from flying JetBlue after rapper refuses to wear face mask on flight: report

48 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for December 28 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. Lil Pump is no longer ...

Chris Christie urges Americans to wear masks: ‘You don’t want this virus’

47 Views0 Comments

close Video Chris Christie on coronavirus PSA: 'Please, everybody wear a mask' Former New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie urges Americans to wear masks to help end the coronavirus pandemic. "You can be vigilant for ...

‘GoT’ star Sophie Turner says if she can ‘wear a mask’ while giving birth, ‘you can wear a mask at Walmart’

47 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for December 17 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. Sophie Turner has some...

Denny’s employee quits job after customers refuse to wear masks, video shows

79 Views0 Comments

close Video A shot of hope: Frontline health care workers receive first COVID-19 vaccinations Dr. Marc Siegel reports on a new hope in the fight against coronavirus. A fed-up Denny’s employee quit her job after...

Brady throws for 2 TDs, Buccaneers wear down Vikings 26-14

39 Views0 Comments

close Video Brett Favre on NFL tightening COVID-19 restrictions for teams The NFL is making major coronavirus protocol changes, including team facilities shutting down for two days after games; NFL Hall of Fame q...

Colorado mom reacts to being kicked off plane when 2-year-old refused to wear mask: ‘Humiliating’

94 Views0 Comments

close Video Colorado family kicked off plane because 2-year-old refused to wear a mask 'The experience was absolutely traumatizing' and 'very humiliating,' Eliz Orban, who was kicked of a flight because her two-y...

The year’s top quotes: ‘Wear a mask’ and ‘I can’t breathe’

27 Views0 Comments

"Wear a mask" and "I can't breathe" are among the top 10 quotes of the year selected by a Yale Law School librarian. The annual list is curated by the associate director at the library, Fred Shapiro, as an update t...

LIVE UPDATES: Biden says he will urge Americans to wear masks, take vaccine

99 Views0 Comments

close Video Biden flip-flops on whether to make COVID vaccines mandatory Foxhall Cardiology CEO Dr. Ramin Oskoui reacts on 'The Ingraham Angle' President-elect Joe Biden said Friday he will urge Americans to we...

Rumer Willis says she’s ‘pretty freaked out’ after coronavirus exposure: ‘WEAR A DAMN MASK’

41 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top entertainment headlines for December 4 Fox News Flash top entertainment and celebrity headlines are here. Check out what's clicking today in entertainment. Rumer Willis is sharing...

Bruce Springsteen, Jon Bon Jovi and Jon Stewart to fellow New Jerseyans: ‘Wear a friggin’ mask!’

76 Views0 Comments

Bruce Springsteen, Jon Bon Jovi and Jon Stewart have a pandemic-year message for fellow New Jerseyans: "Wear a friggin' mask!" The famous trio -- faces covered -- appear on a New Jersey Turnpike billboard as part o...

Starbucks fired NJ barista for refusing to wear ‘Pride’ shirt, lawsuit claims

29 Views0 Comments

close Video Fox News Flash top headlines for November 26 Fox News Flash top headlines are here. Check out what's clicking on Foxnews.com. A New Jersey woman was fired by Starbucks for refusing to wear a “Pride”...

« Prev