标签: 女人

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 升序
视图:

Woman loses 171 pounds after seeing a picture of herself at a party

6 观看次数0 注释

After her father died suddenly from cancer in 2010, Laura Neil, from Falkirk, 苏格兰, turned to junk food for comfort and hardly ever cooked for herself, according to SWNS. She reportedly became something of a recl...

‘Pioneer Woman’ Ree Drummond reveals how she lost 43 pounds in 5 月: ‘I was tired, puffy, and desperate

24 观看次数0 注释

星期二, 的 "先锋女人" star took to her blog where she detailed how she lost 43 pounds over the past five months. "What motivated me the most was just wanting to feel better and have more energy," 说 5...

令人痛心的密歇根行车记录仪视频显示,代表们将汽车从女人身上抬起以挽救她的生命

38 观看次数0 注释

在庞蒂亚克(Pontiac),一辆超速行驶的汽车冲过停车标志并猛烈抨击她后,这名妇女被赶出车外, 关于 30 底特律以北几英里. 超速行驶的汽车司机, 警方确认他是 30 岁的唐顿。.

阿肯色州女子在 PIT 机动翻转她的汽车后起诉警察 60 她怀孕时的每小时英里数

18 观看次数0 注释

妮可哈珀, 当时谁怀孕了, 被计时 84 英里/小时 70 去年夏天英里每小时, 根据诉讼. 在阿肯色州警官罗德尼·邓恩 (Rodney Dunn) 打开巡逻巡洋舰的几秒钟内。...

犹他州妇女在锡安国家公园峡谷漂流时摔倒

38 观看次数0 注释

华盛顿县警长办公室确认受害者为卡西迪·布朗, 斯普林代尔, 犹他州, 报道说. "虽然还在调查中, 没有证据表明死因是什么...

佛罗里达州女子遛狗时被 7 英尺长的鳄鱼袭击

26 观看次数0 注释

一名 43 岁的女子在棕榈港的一个湖边遛狗,当时一只鳄鱼袭击了她, WTVT, 据福克斯在坦帕拥有的电视台报道. 皮内拉斯县的一只令人讨厌的鳄鱼捕手 ...

失踪的英国女子萨姆赫斯洛普现已失踪 3 月; 缺乏更新“令人痛苦”,’ 朋友说

22 观看次数0 注释

朋友们说他们不相信她会逃跑并独自躲藏起来,并希望圣. 约翰目睹了调查人员可以用来破案的事情. "萨姆现在已经...

Teyana Taylor 加冕 Maxim 的“最性感的女人”,成为第一位登上 Hot 的黑人女性 100 列表: '掐我'

8 观看次数0 注释

的 "退休" [R&B 歌手和整体时尚和生活方式大亨, 30, 在一篇冗长的 Instagram 帖子中分享了她被加冕为获奖者的消息,解释了她获得最高荣誉的重要性 2021 热的 100 列为...

女人发现稀有, 19苏格兰海滩上的世纪瓷娃娃

18 观看次数0 注释

尼基·哈克斯顿, 45, 来自邓迪, 苏格兰, 正在寻找海玻璃, 周四,她在布劳蒂渡轮海滩上看到了一个小的陶器和贝壳, 一寸瓷娃娃. "我只是在寻找某种类型的 ...

威斯康星州警方赞扬从河中救出昏迷妇女的警官

18 观看次数0 注释

午夜过后不久,一名男子找到了扎克贝克尔警官,他说他的女朋友失踪了,最后一次被人看到是在桥附近散步, 该部门说. 当贝克尔检查该地区时, 他听到了溅...

北卡罗来纳州警察从翻车中救出妇女后被誉为英雄, 水下车辆

19 观看次数0 注释

格林维尔警官贾斯汀·拉文 (Justin Lavin) 和克里斯托弗·圣地亚哥 (Christopher Santiago) 周四早上都在开车去 Frog Level 和 Wainwright Road 地区上班时立即采取行动, 该部门表示....

女人在病毒视频中发现陌生人住在她家的证据

40 观看次数0 注释

Everyone who’s ever lived alone knows how freaky it can be when you hear an unexplainable noise or something seems to move from where you last left it. 虽然这些事件通常可以被忽略, one girl on TikTok...

洛杉矶市长候选人被持刀女子打断: 报告

28 观看次数0 注释

事件发生在布斯卡诺之后, 市长候选人, 在威尼斯谈论这座城市的无家可归危机. 他刚刚敦促城市打击公园里的帐篷, 海滩和人行道. "我们的城市已经下放了国际...

加州亚马逊司机告诉妇女在涉嫌袭击前检查“白人特权”: 报告

22 观看次数0 注释

波特兰郊区的树叶拍摄 4 死: 阿拉米达县警长办公室的警察代表带走了伊泽尔·拉米雷斯, 21, 在收到通知后于周四被拘留 911 来自受害者的电话, 手风琴.

女子乘坐假日世界过山车后死亡

23 观看次数0 注释

女人, 确定为黎明扬科维奇, 47, 在假日世界乘坐过山车后被发现昏迷 & 贾斯珀的 Splashin' Safari, 埃文斯维尔信使 & 媒体报道, 引用官员. 简...

在失踪妇女玛雅米勒特案中, 丘拉维斯塔警察服务 11 更多搜查令

10 观看次数0 注释

这使得 42 搜查令,当局已为 "住宅, 车辆, 蜂窝和电子设备, 通话详情记录, 财务记录, 社交媒体和云数据。" 警方也进行了采访...

« 上一个

Tag: woman

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Ascending
View:

Harrowing Michigan dashcam video shows deputies lifting car off woman to save her life

23 Views0 Comments

The woman was ejected from her car after a speeding car ran a stop sign and broadsided her in Pontiac, about 30 miles north of Detroit. The driver of the speeding car, who police have identified as 30-year-old Donton...

Arkansas woman suing police after PIT maneuver flips her car going 60 mph while she was pregnant

16 Views0 Comments

Nicole Harper, who was pregnant at the time, was clocked going 84 mph in a 70 mph zone last summer, according to the lawsuit. Within seconds of Arkansas State Police Officer Rodney Dunn turning on his patrol cruiser'...

Utah woman who fell while canyoneering in Zion National Park identified

31 Views0 Comments

The Washington County Sheriff's Office identified the victim as Cassidy Brown, of Springdale, Utah, reports said.  "Although still under investigation, there is not evidence to suggest the cause of death was anything...

Florida woman attacked by 7-foot alligator while walking her dog

21 Views0 Comments

The 43-year-old woman was out walking her dog near a lake in Palm Harbor when an alligator attacked her, WTVT, the Fox-owned TV station in Tampa reported.  A nuisance alligator trapper in Pinellas County ...

Missing UK woman Sarm Heslop has now been gone 3 months; lack of updates ‘excruciating,’ friends say

19 Views0 Comments

Friends have said they do not believe she would have run away and gone into hiding on her own and are hoping that someone on St. John witnessed something that investigators can use to crack the case. "Sarm has now be...

Teyana Taylor crowned Maxim’s ‘Sexiest Woman Alive’ becoming first Black woman to top Hot 100 list: ‘Pinch me’

6 Views0 Comments

The "retired" R&B singer and overall fashion and lifestyle magnate, 30, shared the news that she was crowned as the honoree in a lengthy Instagram post explaining the magnitude of topping the 2021 Hot 100 list as...

Woman finds rare, 19th century porcelain doll on Scottish beach

11 Views0 Comments

Nikki Halkerston, 45, from Dundee, Scotland, was looking for sea glass, pottery and shells on Broughty Ferry Beach on Thursday when she saw a small, one-inch porcelain doll. "I was just looking for a certain type of ...

Wisconsin police commend officer who saved unconscious woman from a river

15 Views0 Comments

Officer Zac Becker was approached by a man shortly after midnight who said that his girlfriend was missing and was last seen walking near a bridge, the department said.  As Becker checked out the area, he heard splas...

North Carolina police officers hailed as heroes after rescuing woman from overturned, submerged vehicle

10 Views0 Comments

Greenville police officers Justin Lavin and Christopher Santiago were both driving to work Thursday morning in the area of Frog Level and Wainwright Road when they immediately jumped into action, the department said....

Woman discovers evidence that stranger is living in her house in viral video

37 Views0 Comments

Everyone who’s ever lived alone knows how freaky it can be when you hear an unexplainable noise or something seems to move from where you last left it. While these incidents can usually be ignored, one girl on TikTok...

Los Angeles mayoral candidate stop interrupted by woman with knife: reports

24 Views0 Comments

The incident occurred after Buscaino, a mayoral candidate, spoke in Venice about the city's homelessness crisis. He had just urged a city crackdown on tents in parks, beaches and sidewalks. "Our city has devolved int...

California Amazon Driver told woman to check ‘White privilege’ before alleged assault: report

17 Views0 Comments

PORTLAND SHOOTING IN SUBURBAN NEIGHBORHOOD LEAVES 4 DEAD: POLICE Deputies from the Alameda County Sheriff's Office took Itzel Ramirez, 21, into custody on Thursday after receiving a 911 call from the victim, accordin...

Woman dies after riding Holiday World roller coaster

20 Views0 Comments

The woman, identified as Dawn Jankovic, 47, was found unconscious after riding the roller coaster at Holiday World & Splashin’ Safari in Jasper, the Evansville Courier & Press reported, citing officials.  Jan...

In missing woman Maya Millete case, Chula Vista police serve 11 more search warrants

9 Views0 Comments

That makes 42 search warrants that authorities have written for "residences, vehicles, cellular and electronic devices, call detail records, financial records, social media and cloud data."  Police have also intervie...

Texas woman arrested in 5-year-old’s suspected death allegedly hid body in storage unit for weeks: police

14 Views0 Comments

Theresa Balboa, 29, has been charged with tampering with evidence after investigators found reason to believe she had injured the boy and hidden his body "with intent to impair its availability as evidence," accordin...

DC Maserati gunman who wounded woman driving with children remains at large

14 Views0 Comments

DC Metropolitan Police on Wednesday identified the Maserati driver as 42-year-old Kenneth Miles Davis, Jr., of Lanham, Maryland.  REWARD IN SUSPECTED ROAD RAGE SHOOTING OF CALIFORNIA 6-YEAR-OLD UP TO $ 450,000 Poli...

« Prev