标签: 扬金

分类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 注释 | 随机 降序排序
视图:

'Youngkin 的黑人弗吉尼亚人’ 联盟成员解释对共和党的支持

69 观看次数0 注释

"他传达给我的最多的可能是我们真正想要的简单的东西," 琳达格罗斯告诉福克斯新闻. "这是为了让弗吉尼亚成为最好的居住地, 最好的工作场所, 养家糊口的最佳场所," 嘘...

'得到他妈的同盟国': 在 Youngkin 获胜后,McAuliffe 的工作人员继续在社交媒体上进行了图形化的长篇大论

54 观看次数0 注释

"我已经尽力了," 查理·奥拉夫森, 麦考利夫的社交媒体经理关于他夺回弗吉尼亚州长的竞选失败, 更新了他的推特简介说. "得到他妈的同盟国. 享受低税的乐趣...

贝茜·德沃斯: Youngkin 的胜利将进一步推动“父母风潮”’ 为教育自由

70 观看次数0 注释

"我认为昨天的结果是对民主党的一个重大警告," 德沃斯周三在接受福克斯新闻采访时告诉福克斯新闻. 她敦促民主党人接受学校选择,并反对他们党对学校的偏爱。.

Biden echoes McAuliffe claim that Youngkin wants to ban books

68 观看次数0 注释

"Just look how he's closing his campaign," Biden said of Younkin during the event Tuesday. "He's gone from banning a woman's right to choose to banning books written by a Pulitzer Prize and Nobel Prize-winning author...

Biden makes his closing pitch in Virginia by unloading on Youngkin and comparing him to Trump

60 观看次数0 注释

阿灵顿, Virginia President Joe Biden on Tuesday excoriated Virginia Republican Glenn Youngkin during his final event with Democrat Terry McAuliffe ahead of next week's election, repeatedly comparing the gubernato...

拜登, 佩洛西, 舒默在弗吉尼亚对决中助长Youngkin, 保守派领袖说

77 观看次数0 注释

和法新社负责人, 谁在英联邦领导小组的负责, 说 "令人震惊和大开眼界" 拜登总统和控制国会的民主党人的举动一直在助长支持率的上升。.

布雷特·拜尔 (Bret Baier) 在 Youngkin 上击败了胜利: 有一个共和党的故事要讲述如何获得黑人选票

77 观看次数0 注释

布雷特拜尔: 我查看了数字. 有一些关键的事情 [格伦] Youngkin 在弗吉尼亚成功做到了. 一个是, 看黑票. 他有 13% 黑人投票. 唐纳德特朗普在 2020 得到了 11%. 米特罗姆尼...

商人Glenn Youngkin获得弗吉尼亚州州长的共和党提名

40 观看次数0 注释

华盛顿商人格伦·扬金(Gle​​nn Youngkin)获得了弗吉尼亚州州长的共和党提名,此前他的最终对手承认比赛,而周一晚上仍在对选票进行制表. The ..的前高管.

克莱特拉维斯欢呼 Youngkin 的胜利: '醒来的议程, 感谢主, 死了!’

51 观看次数0 注释

扬金在弗吉尼亚州州长克莱特拉维斯的竞选中击败麦考利夫: 醒来的议程, 感谢主, 死了. 这绝对是一刀切的鞭打. 我一直在等待这个. 维吉尼亚州; 该基金的警察...

克林顿竞选搭档蒂姆凯恩将弗吉尼亚的杨金比作简. 6 麦考利夫集会期间的暴徒

86 观看次数0 注释

凯恩, 谁是希拉里克林顿的竞选伙伴 2016 总统选举, 周二在 Youngkin 的对手竞选集会上发表了上述言论, 民主党人特里·麦考利夫. "他们可能没有穿着奥斯威辛营地。.

美国有线电视新闻网的吉姆阿科斯塔将弗吉尼亚比作“苏联式警察国家”’ 在格伦·扬金的带领下

16 观看次数0 注释

在他的黄金时段节目的一个片段中, 在费尔菲尔德图书馆张贴了一张工作站的照片, 在进行比较时, 引用了 Youngkin 管理部门设置的电子邮件提示热线,家长可以在该热线中举报任教的老师 "分裂的" 主题....

CNN’s Van Jones calls Glenn Youngkin a ‘delta variant of Trumpism

55 观看次数0 注释

星期二, less than an hour before the race ended, the former Barack Obama official contended that Youngkin represented a "delta variant of Trumpism" that threatened the country. MSNBC’S ANDREA MITCHELL CALLS YOUNG...

批评者很快将冰冷的 I-95 危机归咎于格伦·扬金 — 尽管尚未上任

92 观看次数0 注释

179 英里长的州际公路 95 近一个世纪以来,通过弗吉尼亚州一直是对全国至关重要的基础设施, "塔克·卡尔森今晚" 主持人塔克卡尔森周二表示. 作为数百名司机,我们...

大卫·波西: Youngkin vs. McAuliffe in Virginia – governor’s race will set course for Biden, 2022 期中

54 观看次数0 注释

Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, with the controversial 2020 presidential election still fresh in our minds and the country more bitterly divided than ever, the contest between former Democrat Gov. Terry McAuliffe and Rep...

The Atlatnic 的编辑声称 Glenn Youngkin 支持对学校董事会成员的暴力威胁

103 观看次数0 注释

星期日, 奥恩斯坦在推特上发布了一则 Youngkin 竞选广告,该广告批评 FBI 和司法部调查抗议学校董事会会议的家长. 作为回应, 奥恩斯坦得出结论,Youngkin 支持...

Ex-Virginia gov McAuliffe fact checked for making false claims in ad against GOP challenger Glenn Youngkin

135 观看次数0 注释

广告, 有资格 "C’mon Glenn," came under scrutiny by the Washington Post fact checker for its "误导" editing that makes it appear that Youngkin is praising McAuliffe’s handling of the economy in 2017, when Mc...

« 上一个

Tag: Youngkin

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Descending
View:

‘Black Virginians for Youngkin’ coalition member explains support for Republican

69 Views0 Comments

"What he's conveying most to me is maybe the simple things that we really want," Linda Gross told Fox News. "It's to make Virginia the best place to live, the best place to work, the best place to raise a family," sh...

‘Get f***** confederate country’: McAuliffe staffer goes on graphic social media tirade following Youngkin win

56 Views0 Comments

"I tried my best," Charlie Olafsson, McAuliffe’s social media manager on his failed campaign to reclaim Virginia’s governorship, updated his Twitter bio to say. "Get f****** confederate country. Have fun with low tax...

Betsy DeVos: Youngkin win will further fuel the ‘parent groundswell’ for education freedom

70 Views0 Comments

"I think yesterday's results are a big warning shot across the bow to Democrats," DeVos told Fox News in an interview on Wednesday. She urged Democrats to embrace school choice and buck their party's preference for t...

Biden echoes McAuliffe claim that Youngkin wants to ban books

68 Views0 Comments

"Just look how he's closing his campaign," Biden said of Younkin during the event Tuesday. "He's gone from banning a woman's right to choose to banning books written by a Pulitzer Prize and Nobel Prize-winning author...

Biden makes his closing pitch in Virginia by unloading on Youngkin and comparing him to Trump

60 Views0 Comments

Arlington, Virginia President Joe Biden on Tuesday excoriated Virginia Republican Glenn Youngkin during his final event with Democrat Terry McAuliffe ahead of next week's election, repeatedly comparing the gubernato...

Biden, Pelosi, Schumer fueling Youngkin surge in Virginia showdown, conservative leader says

78 Views0 Comments

And the head of AFP, who is leading the group's charge in the commonwealth, says that the "shocking and eye-opening" moves by President Biden and the Democrats who control Congress have been fueling the rise in suppo...

Bret Baier on Youngkin upset victory: There’s a Republican story to be told about capturing Black vote

79 Views0 Comments

BRET BAIER: I looked into the numbers. There are key things that [Glenn] Youngkin has managed to do in Virginia. One is, look at the Black vote. He got 13% of the Black vote. Donald Trump in 2020 got 11%. Mitt Romney...

Businessman Glenn Youngkin captures GOP nomination for Virginia governor

40 Views0 Comments

Washington Businessman Glenn Youngkin earned the Republican nomination for Virginia governor after his final opponent conceded the race while ballots were still being tabulated Monday night. A former executive at The...

Clay Travis hails Youngkin victory: ‘The woke agenda, thank the Lord, is dead!’

52 Views0 Comments

YOUNGKIN DEFEATS MCAULIFFE IN RACE FOR VIRGINIA GOVERNOR CLAY TRAVIS: The woke agenda, thank the Lord, is dead. This was an absolute whipping across the board. I’ve been waiting for this. Virginia; the defund the pol...

Clinton running mate Tim Kaine compares Virginia’s Youngkin to Jan. 6 rioters during McAuliffe rally

87 Views0 Comments

Kaine, who was Hillary Clinton's running mate in the 2016 presidential election, made the remarks Tuesday at a campaign rally for Youngkin's opponent, Democrat Terry McAuliffe. "They may not be wearing Camp Auschwitz...

CNN’s Jim Acosta compares Virginia to ‘Soviet-style police state’ under Glenn Youngkin

21 Views0 Comments

During a segment on his fill-in primetime show, Acosta, while making the comparison, cited an email tip line set up by Youngkin's administration in which parents can report teachers that teach "divisive" topics to th...

CNN’s Van Jones calls Glenn Youngkin a ‘delta variant of Trumpism’

56 Views0 Comments

On Tuesday, less than an hour before the race ended, the former Barack Obama official contended that Youngkin represented a "delta variant of Trumpism" that threatened the country. MSNBC’S ANDREA MITCHELL CALLS YOUNG...

Critics quick to blame Glenn Youngkin for icy I-95 crisis — despite not being in office yet

95 Views0 Comments

The 179-mile stretch of Interstate 95 through Virginia has been a nationally-crucial piece of infrastructure for nearly a century, "Tucker Carlson Tonight" host Tucker Carlson said Tuesday.  As hundreds of drivers we...

David Bossie: Youngkin vs. McAuliffe in Virginia – governor’s race will set course for Biden, 2022 midterms

55 Views0 Comments

Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, with the controversial 2020 presidential election still fresh in our minds and the country more bitterly divided than ever, the contest between former Democrat Gov. Terry McAuliffe and Rep...

Editor from The Atlatnic claims Glenn Youngkin supports threats of violence against school board members

104 Views0 Comments

On Sunday, Ornstein tweeted about an Youngkin campaign ad that criticized the FBI and Justice Department for investigating parents protesting school board meetings. In response, Ornstein concluded that Youngkin suppo...

Ex-Virginia gov McAuliffe fact checked for making false claims in ad against GOP challenger Glenn Youngkin

136 Views0 Comments

The ad, entitled "C’mon Glenn," came under scrutiny by the Washington Post fact checker for its "misleading" editing that makes it appear that Youngkin is praising McAuliffe’s handling of the economy in 2017, when Mc...

« Prev