College Football Playoff는 Alabama v를 특징으로합니다.. 신시내티와 미시간 v. 그루지야

앨라배마 크림슨 타이드, 미시간 울버린, Georgia Bulldogs와 Cincinnati Bearcats는 College Football Playoff에서 경쟁합니다., 일요일에 발표 된 선발위원회.

In the semifinal games scheduled for December 31, 아니. 1 앨라배마 (12-1) will face off against No. 4 신시내티 (13-0) at the Cotton Bowl Classic at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, 텍사스, while No. 2 미시간 (12-1) 재생되지 않습니다. 3 그루지야 (12-1) at the Orange Bowl at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, 플로리다.
The winners will square off in the national championship game at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, 인디애나, 1 월 10 (8 오후. 과).
    신시내티, a member of the American Athletic Conference, is the first school from a non-Power Five conference to play in the CFP since its inception in 2014. The Power Five conferences consist of the Atlantic Coast Conference, 빅 12 Conference, the Big Ten Conference, the Pac-12 Conference and the Southeastern Conference.
      Alabama is making a CFP-best seventh appearance after winning the SEC Championship Game 41-24 over Georgia on Saturday. Under coach Nick Saban, the top-ranked Crimson Tide rolled past Ohio State last year in the national title game, earning Alabama its sixth title in 12 계절.
        Michigan dominated Iowa 42-3 to win the Big 10 championship on Saturday, the first for coach Jim Harbaugh. It will be playing in its first playoff.
        Georgia lost its final game but had been the top team for most of the season and will be playing in its second playoffs.
          The fifth-ranked team heading into the bowl season is the Notre Dame Fighting Irish (11-1).
            Notre Dame head coach Marcus Freemen will make his coaching debut at the team’s upcoming bowl game. Freeman replaced Brian Kelly, who left the school to become head coach at Louisiana State University earlier this week.
            Ohio State Buckeyes (10-2) finished at No. 6.

            댓글이 닫혀 있습니다..