塔克·卡尔森: 让巴西成为中国的殖民地对我们来说是一个重大打击

在刚刚的空间 15 年份, 例如, 中国人成功地重新殖民了整个非洲大陆. 没想到会发生? 好, 它正在发生. 在非洲, 中国现在发号施令,将自然资源据为己有. 时期. 截至今晚, 敢承认台湾的非洲国家只剩下一个, 它恰好是非洲最小的国家之一, 斯威士兰. 大陆上的其他人都服从北京.

但是等一下. 这怎么会发生? 殖民主义不是种族主义和坏事吗? 是, 没有人比中国人更糟糕、更种族主义. 找个时间去中国社交媒体看看他们是如何描述他们征服的非洲人的. 太可怕了. 所以, 为什么纽约时报不写关于这一切的故事? 你知道为什么——因为《纽约时报》站在中国一边. 这就是为什么他们几乎无视中国对拉丁美洲的残酷殖民统治, 现在也如火如荼.

殖民主义违反了《纽约时报》曾经声称相信的一切, 但没关系, 因为他们从来没有真正相信过这些. 总是与权力有关.

随着中国变得越来越咄咄逼人,美国捍卫派遣飞机穿越台湾海峡

我们这周来到巴西 亲眼看看中国人对拉丁美洲的所作所为. 我们正在为我们制作一部关于它的纪录片 “塔克·卡尔森原著” 系列. 巴西拥有拉丁美洲最后一个亲美政府. 它是我们在西半球最重要的盟友.

让巴西成为 中国殖民地 将对我们造成重大打击,并可能构成非常严重的军事威胁. 拜登政府似乎支持它. 一个坚决不赞成的人是巴西总统, 贾尔·博尔索纳罗. 所以, 当然, 美国媒体讨厌他. 这是他们的一些诽谤.

克里斯·海斯, MSNBC: 美国不是唯一一个危险地走向威权主义的国家. 它正在发生, 的确. 就在昨天, 例如, Brazilians elected Jair Bolsonaro.

杰森·约翰逊, MSNBC: 通常你不会通过选举过程摆脱一个有抱负的独裁者. 巴西将在博尔索纳罗遇到麻烦.

随着病例数下降,上海的新冠病毒限制措施有所缓解

丽奈特洛佩兹, 商业内幕: 是同一个威权主义者, 像讨厌女人一样, 种族主义能量. 他是巴西的特朗普.

MSNBC 记者: P居民博尔索纳罗不相信社交距离, 不想要锁定 - 很多, 比特朗普总统更极端.

FAREED 扎卡里亚, MSNBC: 巴西极右翼民族主义总统博尔索纳罗, 在达拉斯的一次活动中发言. 这两个人以及唐纳德·特朗普和弗拉基米尔·普京这样的同行代表着对自由主义理想的日益增长的全球威胁.

民主党人喜欢 COVID 大流行,他们希望你喜欢它, 你说的是敌对帮派中的人

12 月,博尔索纳罗总统在普拉纳尔托宫举行的国际反腐败日新闻发布会上发表讲话 9, 2021 在巴西利亚, 巴西.

12 月,博尔索纳罗总统在普拉纳尔托宫举行的国际反腐败日新闻发布会上发表讲话 9, 2021 在巴西利亚, 巴西. (Andressa Anholete/盖蒂图片社)

这些人的研究包括 3 在去工作室的路上在维基百科上的几分钟. “他是种族主义者. 当然, 他是。” 他 “不想要锁定。” 有你的证据.

但这是抄袭者 Fareed Zakaria 的最后一个片段,它解释了为什么他们对 Bolsonaro 如此生气. 博尔索纳罗, Fareed Zakaria 告诉我们, 代表一个 “对自由主义思想日益增长的全球威胁” – 自由主义, 意思是新自由主义, 意义全球化

而事实上, 那是真实的. 博尔索纳罗不是贾斯汀特鲁多. 他不是一个低智商的法西斯主义者,如果他没有自己的军队,他会成为 Instagram 影响者. 他不是关闭敢于批评他的电视台、取缔反对党和武装纳粹的乌克兰总统.

中国缩短国际旅客的新冠病毒隔离时间

在传统意义上, 博尔索纳罗, 事实上, 自由派. 他没有采取任何行动来阻止巴西的公民自由. 但同时, 他是一个民族主义者. 他关心他的国家. 他抵制中国. 因此, 他必须被阻止. 乔治·索罗斯讨厌他 乔·拜登也是. 他不在节目中.

如此自然, 我们想见他. 昨天我们做了. 我们和博尔索纳罗坐了一个多小时,我们学到的第一件事是左 在巴西 非常讨厌他. 四年前他第一次竞选总统时,他们试图杀死他. 在无党派的支持下用很少的钱, 他不知从何而来 57 百万票. But he almost didn’t survive to be elected.

巴西总统贾尔·博尔索纳罗于 12 月在普拉纳尔托宫交换总统卫队时作出反应 16, 2021 在巴西利亚, 巴西.

巴西总统贾尔·博尔索纳罗于 12 月在普拉纳尔托宫交换总统卫队时作出反应 16, 2021 在巴西利亚, 巴西. (Andressa Anholete/盖蒂图片社)

他在一次集会上被一名左翼分子刺死, 此时,左派资助律师进来营救他的未遂凶手——一个在美国没有得到大量报道的惊人故事. 他是独裁者, 微软全国广播公司说. 好的.

所以, 我们向博尔索纳罗询问了谈话中的刺伤事件, 还问他关于他的基督教信仰, 正在展出的, 触发他们的其他东西. 我们询问了最高法院对堕胎的立场, 他对枪支权利的看法, 我们从根本上问他, 为什么你觉得你这么讨厌?

评论被关闭.

Tucker Carlson: Allowing Brazil to become a colony of China would be a significant blow to us

In the space of just 15 years, for example, the Chinese have succeeded in re-colonizing the entire continent of Africa. Didn’t think that could happen? Well, it is happening. In Africa, China now calls the shots and takes the natural resources for itself. Period. As of tonight, there is only one remaining African country that dares to recognize Taiwan, and it happens to be among the smallest countries in Africa, Swaziland. Everyone else on the continent obeys Beijing.

But wait a second. How can this be happening? Isn’t colonialism racist and bad? Yes, it is and no one’s worse and more racist than the Chinese. Go on Chinese social media sometime and see how they describe the Africans they’ve subjugated. It’s horrifying. So, why isn’t the New York Times writing stories about any of this? You know why – because the New York Times is on China’s side. That’s why they all but ignore the brutal Chinese colonization of Latin America, which is also in full swing right now. 

Colonialism violates everything the New York Times once claimed to believe in, but that’s okay, because they never really believed any of it anyway. It was always about power. 

US DEFENDS SENDING AIRCRAFT THROUGH TAIWAN STRAIT AS CHINA GROWS INCREASINGLY AGGRESSIVE  

We came to Brazil this week to see for ourselves what the Chinese are doing to Latin America. We’re making a documentary about it for our “Tucker Carlson Originals” series. Brazil has the last pro-American government in Latin America. It’s our single most important ally in the Western Hemisphere. 

Allowing Brazil to become a colony of China would be a significant blow to us and potentially a very serious military threat. The Biden administration appears to be in favor of it. One person who is emphatically not in favor of it is the president of Brazil, Jair Bolsonaro. So, of course, the American media hate him. Here’s some of their slander. 

CHRIS HAYES, MSNBC: The United States isn’t the only country lurching dangerously towards authoritarianism. It is happening all over, indeed. Just yesterday, for example, Brazilians elected Jair Bolsonaro.  

JASON JOHNSON, MSNBC: Usually you don’t get rid of an aspiring dictator through the electoral process. Brazil is going to have trouble with Bolsonaro. 

COVID RESTRICTIONS EASE IN SHANGHAI AS CASE NUMBERS DROP 

LINETTE LOPEZ, BUSINESS INSIDER: It’s that same authoritarian, like women-hating, racist energy. He’s the Trump of Brazil. 

MSNBC REPORTER: President Bolsonaro doesn’t believe in social distancing, doesn’t want lockdowns — much, much more extreme than President Trump. 

FAREED ZAKARIA, MSNBC: Brazil’s far-right nationalist president Jair Bolsonaro, spoke at an event in Dallas. These two men and fellow travelers like Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin represent the growing global threat to the ideals of liberalism. 

DEMOCRATS LOVED COVID PANDEMIC AND THEY WANTED YOU TO LOVE IT, TOO 

President Jair Bolsonaro speaks during a press conference on International Day Against Corruption at Planalto Palace on December 9, 2021 in Brasilia, Brazil. 

President Jair Bolsonaro speaks during a press conference on International Day Against Corruption at Planalto Palace on December 9, 2021 in Brasilia, Brazil.  (Andressa Anholete/Getty Images)

These are people whose research consists of 3 minutes on Wikipedia on the way to the studio. “He’s a racist. Of course, he is.” He “doesn’t want lockdowns.” There’s your proof. 

But it is the last clip from plagiarist Fareed Zakaria that explains why they’re so mad at Bolsonaro. Bolsonaro, Fareed Zakaria tells us, represents a “growing global threat to the ideas of liberalism” – liberalism, meaning neoliberalism, meaning globalism

 And in fact, that is true. Bolsonaro is no Justin Trudeau. He’s not a low-IQ fascist who would be working as an Instagram influencer if he didn’t have his own army. He’s not the president of Ukraine who shuts down television stations that dare to criticize him and outlaws opposition parties and arms Nazis. 

CHINA SLASHES COVID QUARANTINE TIME FOR INTERNATIONAL TRAVELERS 

In conventional terms, Bolsonaro is, in fact, liberal. He has done nothing to stop civil liberties in Brazil. But at the same time, he is a nationalist. He cares about his country. He resists China. Therefore, he must be stopped. George Soros hates him and so does Joe Biden. He’s not with the program. 

So naturally, we wanted to meet him. Yesterday we did. We sat with Bolsonaro for more than an hour and the first thing we learn is that the left in Brazil hates him very much. They tried to kill him when he first ran for president four years ago. With very little money in the backing of no party, he came out of nowhere to get 57 million votes. But he almost didn’t survive to be elected. 

 

President of Brazil Jair Bolsonaro reacts during the exchange of the presidential guard at Planalto Palace on December 16, 2021 in Brasilia, Brazil. 

President of Brazil Jair Bolsonaro reacts during the exchange of the presidential guard at Planalto Palace on December 16, 2021 in Brasilia, Brazil.  (Andressa Anholete/Getty Images)

He was stabbed by a leftist almost to death at a rally, at which point the left funded lawyers to come in and rescue his attempted murderer – an amazing story that hasn’t gotten a ton of coverage in the United States. He’s an authoritarian, says MSNBC. All right. 

So, we asked Bolsonaro about the stabbing in our conversation, also asked him about his Christian faith, which is on display, something else that triggers them. We asked about our Supreme Court stance on abortion, his views on gun rights, and we asked him fundamentally, why do you think you’re so hated?  

Comments are closed.